Vásárlói vélemények

4.95 / 5
Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (41)
  • Kép (6)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(41)
    • 5 Csillag(39)
    • 4 Csillag(2)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
  • 06/06/2019

    Excelente producto igual a la descripción funciona perfectamente, no doy las 5 estrellas por que el pedido se demoro mucho, pero no es culpa del vendedor. Gracias.

    Hozzászólások
  • 01/04/2018

    Dear Sirs, The consignment I received was OK. I tested a few smd led bar with device and were correct. What quality we will see, I hope the best. Best regards Radovic Vojislav

    Hozzászólások
  • 20/02/2018

    The package arrived! Good productgood pricefast shipping! Reliable shop. I recommend!

    Hozzászólások
  • 28/03/2018

    Good item. Fast shipping. Thank you BangGood ...

    Hozzászólások
  • 16/01/2019

    It work fine. It's very useful device.

    Hozzászólások
  • 16/08/2018

    Very easy to use You can check both LED strips and single LEDs

    Hozzászólások
  • 12/12/2020

    fantástico

    Hozzászólások
  • 27/04/2019

    Great LED tester, using it all the time when troubleshooting LED backlight. It makes serviceman life easier. It really works well. And avoid reverse connecting if you test single LED, since most likely it will burn it. But that is written in user manual,.

    Hozzászólások
  • 15/02/2018

    Пришло быстро. Упакован прибор плохо просто в полиэтиленовый пакет. Работает отлично. Покупкой доволен.

    Hozzászólások
  • 06/05/2019

    ottimo prodotto, come da descrizione, utilissimo per testare le lampade del monitor bypassando l’inverter.

    Hozzászólások
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2,939
    • Ft17,649
    • Ft15,884
    • Ft32,064
    • Ft35,594
    • Ft21,473
    • Ft14,707
    • Ft63,837
    • Ft20,076
    • Ft34,418
    • Ft28,240
    • Ft15,589
    • Ft22,356
    • Ft11,765
    • Ft22,650
    • Ft22,356
    • Ft17,060
    • Ft5,293