Vásárlói vélemények

4.92 / 5
Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (48)
  • Kép (9)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(48)
    • 5 Csillag(44)
    • 4 Csillag(4)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 04/01/2021

    Rézlemez és jó. :) Méretek stimmelnek és még eldeformálnia sem sikerült a postának a tekercset - ez nagy szó!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/03/2021

    Vettem. Úgy néz ki, jó állapotban van.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/11/2019

    I had planned to use this copper for a clock and lamp I am about to make. The price is exceptional and it appears to be if good quality. However, it arrived damaged, both ends crushed, creased, malformed. Anyone who has worked with metal knows that it is almost impossible to flatten creased metal sheet without deforming the metal. So, I now have less than 50% of usable copper sheet. I sent a message to Banggood via e-mail and have yet to hear from them. I am going to attach the same photos I sent to them just to be transparent and truthful in my claim. I hope Banggood.com will replace this item and soon. I was hoping to give the made items as Christmas gifts next month. Unfortunately, they shipped it from China to the United States in a plastic bag along with the other item. I am surprised someone thought that was a good idea, I wish they had at least wrapped it in foam and placed it in a box. I had received another package of items that are solid metal that had been wrapped with thick packing foam. If they would have done the same for this item it may have been crushed but un-creased and entirely usable.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/06/2020

    A termék az elvárt. Gyors szállítási idő. Nagyon jó minőség és ár. A fóliát gyűrötten és gyűrődésekkel fogadták, valószínűleg a szállítás közbeni kezelés miatt. A csomag nem volt megfelelő az ilyen típusú finom anyag. Különben is tökéletesen alkalmas elektromos gitár árnyékolására.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/08/2019

    Arrivée sans froissage. Je l'utilise pour que les pannes de fer à souder s'adaptent parfaitement sur l'élément chauffant.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/12/2017

    I wanted to make metal scales out of copper, these foils have just the right thickness for my project. Recommended product!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/06/2017

    No sé qué más se puede decir, llego justo la lámina de cobre, con dimensiones exactas, un poco maltratada por el envió pero nada mas

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/02/2019

    Quality is good, measurements are correct.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/04/2019

    Good quality for the price.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • Art64
    IL
    11/07/2021

    Rosszul csomagolt. Gyűrött széllel kaptam.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2 363
    • Ft6 758
    • Ft3 715
    • Ft4 730
    • Ft2 895
    • Ft7 096
    • Ft3 715
    • Ft4 730
    • Ft4 392
    • Ft5 744
    • Ft2 701
    • Ft4 053
    • Ft2 363
    • Ft7 434
    • Ft3 039
    • Ft2 701
    • Ft3 377
    • Ft3 039