Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (431)
  • Kép (44)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(431)
    • 5 Csillag(397)
    • 4 Csillag(25)
    • 3 Csillag(5)
    • 2 Csillag(2)
    • 1 Csillag(2)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 08/06/2021

    Kompatibilis a mini fúrómmal és stabilabban tartja a befogott szerszámokat, mint a patronos megoldás. Gyorsan megérkezett. Ajánlom a vásárlását.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/08/2021

    köszönöm eladó megkaptam a tételt...illik az én kedvesmei rotary... ajánlott eladó...

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/02/2021

    Pontosan illeszkedik

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/09/2018

    Fantastic rotary multi tool keyless Chuck for a third-party non Dremel rotary multi tool. Item was delivered securely in a small clear bag and shipped in a sealed plastic envelope. As you can see from the pictures this little keyless Chuck fits my third-party rotary multi tool perfectly and works a treat. Gone are the days where I had to change the many different sized brass sheiths on my rotary tool. I would highly recommend this product to anyone with a third-party rotary multi tool.👍

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/02/2018

    это то, что они очень хорошо работают. Я думаю, что это очень хорошая идея - не нужно постоянно менять адаптер.качество супер как и указано . буду заказывать ещё у этого продавца

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/02/2016

    I ordered the M8x0.75mm long for use with my non Dremel rotary tool. I also have a Dremel with an official Dremel Keyless chuck. The M8x0.75mm keyless chuck looks and feels very similar in quality to the Dremel branded one. it is a replacement for the Collet and Collet nut on your rotary tool and will allow you to use various accessory bits with different shank sizes without having to remove the collet nut and put in a different collet. I have fit in mine standard 1/8" (.1250") shanked bits all the way down to an 80 (.0135") wire guage drill bit. With the Long M8x0.75mm (and possibly the LongM7x0.75mm) Keyless Chuck you may have to operate your rotary tool without the Collar Cap that covers the threads on the rotary tools body as the keyless chuck once tightened onto the rotary tools shaft may be a bit to long and the diameter of the keyless chuck may be larger then the opening on the collar cap. Other wise for me this isn't a fault as I routinely operate my tool without the collar cap as it is quicker to install attachments such as a flex shaft without having to take the cap off.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/01/2019

    Брал М8х0.75 длинный и короткий адаптер. Резьба соответствует. Длинный подошел на BDCAT 6032, короткий на OMAX 07204. Для гибкого шланга буду брать еще один длинный. Качество хорошее. Биений на глаз не заметно. Качество понравилось. Ставьте лайк.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/09/2019

    к Hilde 200w подошло. сначала было биение, думал в мусор. но потом подкрутил и стало все ок)

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/03/2019

    Патрон соответствует описанию. Материал мягкий алюминий кулачки сталь. На мой гравер Энхель неподошел, так как я сам ошибся, взял удлиненную версию.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/01/2016

    Na bázi ARDUINO jsem se rozhodl postavit si CNC frézku - tzv. router. Pro začátek. Firmware je volně dostupny na netu, nástroje tady, materiál na stavbu jak tady, tak i v čechách. A hlavně poslouží vyřazená jehličková tiskárna

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft4 913
    • Ft11 141
    • Ft4 258
    • Ft3 025
    • Ft3 402
    • Ft9 839
    • Ft4 159
    • Ft4 159
    • Ft5 674
    • Ft3 402
    • Ft3 782
    • Ft2 947
    • Ft10 974
    • Ft5 270
    • Ft12 812
    • Ft4 159
    • Ft11 272
    • Ft4 258