Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (126)
  • Kép (11)
  • Videó (1)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(126)
    • 5 Csillag(122)
    • 4 Csillag(3)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(1)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 17/12/2016

    Schnelles kleines Farbdisplay mit kleinen Fehlern. Das Gute: mit der Ucglib kann man wirklich schöne Displays realisieren. Mit Farbverläufen, jeder Menge Fonts und Formen. Auch Adafruit hat speziell für den 1331 eine Bibliothek entwickelt. Hier hat es zwar keine Farbverläufe aber den kompletten Funktionsumfang der GFX Bibliothek. Ein kleiner Schönheitsfehler ist aber anzumerken. Die Farben sind nicht ganz "echt". Die Rottöne sind sehr überbetont. Das fällt aber im normalen Betrtieb kaum auf... außer man will sich Fotos anschauen... aber wer will schon solche winzigen Fotos sehen :) Im Anhang ein paar Bilder im Vergleich zum normalen Monitorbild. Man sieht schön die Farbverschiebungen (die störenden Streifen und Muster kommen allerdings von der Aufnahme und sind im Originalbild nicht zu sehen). Da mir das bei der Datenanzeige egal ist habe ich auch nur ein kleines Sternchen abgezogen. Das Display ist für diesen Preis wirklich super.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/12/2016

    This display works fine on NodeMcu, but you need to modify slightly the Adafruit library as so : In Adafruit_SSD1331.h add the following lines as shown here : https://github.com/tectiv3/Adafruit-SSD1331-OLED-Driver-Library-for-Arduino/commit/0b8507eb7ba5ed2d5f51a456a2f061fb2bd0ed20 Then copy-paste the exemple test.pde in an Arduino sketch and change the #define BLACK 0x0000 and the following lines as so : long BLACK = 0x0000; Last, define the pinout like : #define sclk D5 #define mosi D4 #define cs D3 #define rst D2 #define dc D1 Plug the display to your NodeMcu like so : GND => GND VCC => 3V3 SCL => D5 SDA => D4 RES => D2 DC => D1 CS => D3 Of course you can change the pinout as you like, the one I provide here is the one that worked for me.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/06/2017

    It was easy to get running with the Adafruit libraries. A couple of hours of playing around with an Arduino Uno and I have my world's tiniest oscilloscope. The ADC inputs make it pretty low bandwidth but I think I can tease a pretty high speed digital logic scope out of of the digital pins and using timer interrupts.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/08/2018

    Finally I've got time to test it. Actually it's was very easy to test since the Adafruit SSD1331 library included a test example. Contrast is excellent (unlike in my photos) just like colors. However it's small and beautiful colors just don't compensate for the smaller resolution and smaller size. Also for this display quite many wires are neeed. For my use the best would be the 1.3" yellow/blue dual color or real color 128x64 OLED display but unfortunatelly this kind of display is not sold. Nevertheless if colors are more important than resolution and size this is a beatiful little display.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/02/2018

    Datasheet is available online which includes details of graphic acceleration commands for lines and rectangles. Library code is available online which includes text generation but I am simply using digitalWrite(pin, HIGH/LOW) to drive the 5 inputs of the display. With 6144 pixels, each requiring 2 bytes, it is necessary to clock in 98304 bits serially which can take a while (unless using graphic acceleration commands or only writing to a portion of the display area). Each pixel requires 5 bits for red, 6 bits for green and 5 bits for blue (assembled within 2 bytes) giving 65.536 possible colours. Using an ESP32 development board, I am downloading bitmap (.bmp) images from the internet via WiFi (having uploaded images of size 96 x 64 pixels). My code converts the three bytes for each pixel in .bmp files to the 2 bytes for each pixel required for the display. With the processor having 4Mbytes of flash memory, I am hoping to store up to about 300 images for the display (2 bytes per pixel).

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/02/2019

    J'ai testé l'écran avec un croquis Arduino fournis en exemple: SSD1331 test. L' écran fonctionne très bien.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/12/2017

    Trouble free and cheap full color OLED display. Tested with Arduino nano and Adafruit SSD1331 library.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/07/2017

    I've manage to get work with an ESP32 in few minute. The result is nice. The only thing that may be enhanced is the screen size...

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/11/2016

    Well packed and good RGB resolution. Works on Arduino Uno and ESP

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/07/2020

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3 648
    • Ft1 261
    • Ft3 281
    • Ft4 011
    • Ft1 931
    • Ft5 307
    • Ft4 011
    • Ft5 471
    • Ft8 392
    • Ft6 201
    • Ft4 741
    • Ft4 722
    • Ft5 127
    • Ft12 409
    • Ft4 011
    • Ft6 932
    • Ft11 692
    • Ft7 267