Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (53)
  • Kép (1)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(53)
    • 5 Csillag(49)
    • 4 Csillag(1)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(1)
    • 1 Csillag(1)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 18/11/2015

    Hi, I want to use the Extension belt with the child seat of my son. The original saet belt locker is going behind the seat causing problems to my son. The Extender works fine with my SAAB 95 (2002). The only problem that I see is that when the PRESS button is in the right position - not pointing the passanger body ( as in the photo that i send), the lock and release of the original seat belt is not so smooth as if the Extender is with turned to the passanger PRESS button . This is why I give 4 stars for the quality. The seams and the mechanism look pretty safe, so i don't have any doubts to use the Extender with my children.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/06/2015

    seat belt extender does not fit Why can't I get my money back????

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/06/2018

    good overall quality but the seat lock in my car is different

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/11/2016

    This little item is truley a helper! I don't like admitting it but as I "grow" in my old age and cars are smaller I'm finding it harder and harder to get my hand on the release button. Often to the tune of not complying with the law. This thoughtful item saved the day. So nice that I gave mine away to someone who drives more frequently than I do. I'm going to get at least two more for my car!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/09/2016

    I bought it because my baby's seat step over safety belt's buckle. It fits perfect to my car.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/07/2016

    We use the belt extender for the child seats, works great. Easy close and release. Works with Skoda..

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/05/2016

    Nice handy little item,well made and good value for money!!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/04/2016

    Arrived fast, i ordered this 4 times and all was ok

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/04/2016

    When I bought these extensions I thought tha they were universal but I was wrong! The clips are a little bit smaller than the ones in my car (Rover) but they fit in my wife's car (VW)

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/04/2016

    fast shipping excellent quality very satisfied will definitely be buying more from your company. 😆

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$203.27
    • US$93.54
    • US$59.99
    • US$31.17
    • US$52.99
    • US$62.36
    • US$22.99
    • US$14.71
    • US$43.25
    • US$39.99
    • US$12.89
    • US$18.51
    • US$35.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$20.15
    • US$16.99