Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (94)
  • Kép (12)
  • Videó (1)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(94)
    • 5 Csillag(83)
    • 4 Csillag(10)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(1)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • mariya
    UA
    31/08/2017

    Socks for swimming bought when there was a stock. I paid only 99 cents. Great product. I am pleased. Size took XL, the length of the foot is 24.5 cm, there is still a little space.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/10/2017

    It is a little help fighting against the edgy rocks in at the beach. I do not think it can protect you against seastars or against sharp objects but better than nothing. Looks good on the foot and is useful against the hot sand etc.. it was a littlebit smaller than perfect for my 42-43 european size feet.(order bigger than you think first)

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/01/2018

    Arrived in time.It is simple to wear my legs without any pain.It used for indoor in my house. Light weight, It has been foldable

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • Volya
    UA
    15/12/2017

    Отличная обувь для занятия спортом! XXL - идёт на 42 размер. Советую.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/10/2017

    They are an OK fit but a bit small. I take a size 42.5 shoe (i bought XXL) and these fit if I have no socks on. I want to use them for travel slippers on aircraft so a size bigger would be better. The quality looks fine. Light duty.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/09/2017

    качество хорошее - размер совпал.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/07/2017

    io porto un 43..direi che calzano bene perché non vengano perse

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/02/2019

    товар отличный! покупаю уже вторую пару, и еще две заказала. использую для занятий фитнесом, очень удобно!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/01/2018

    Not bad for price. XXL size fits for 43 EU.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/09/2017

    El producto esta muy buena calidad comodos talle grande es aprox como un 6 mexicano

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$24.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$429.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$281.57
    • US$171.60
    • US$14.99
    • US$30.58
    • US$49.99
    • US$15.99