Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (92)
  • Kép (13)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(92)
    • 5 Csillag(76)
    • 4 Csillag(10)
    • 3 Csillag(2)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(4)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 10/05/2022

    Just like In the photo. Took a while to get to me though

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/12/2017

    Using this type memory foam tips from BangGood for a while. And i'm back for moarrr. These works especially well with balanced armatures IEM like KZ ZS5/ZS6, Xiaomi Hybrid Pro etc. It takes the treble harshness out and makes the whole audio spectrum more smooth.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/07/2019

    fits really nicely in my canal - pity i failed to realise the quantity ordered was only sufficient for one ear :( and now stock is low; the mount is perfect for tin audio hifi t3

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/10/2017

    Attention : these muffs are sold separately so you have to order 2 for a set of inears ! I bought these as replacement for my KZ ZS 5 inears which i lost because they constantly came off the earpiece. These new buds fit much better than the originals due to the inserts which fit very tight on the earpieces sound is the same. The muffs are made of some kind of (memory) foam that kind of take the shape of your ear canals and feels very soft and comfortable even after a while of use.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/07/2019

    great now that i have at least a pair; beware that you get a single one per order, not a set :)

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • RoMVIP2
    IT
    20/10/2017

    Stesso materiale dei tappi anti-rumore. Calzano perfettamente sugli auricolari. DA NOTARE CHE, COME DESCRITTO, LA CONFEZIONE NE CONTIENE SOLO UNO.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/06/2017

    Normal terms of delivery. Bad cellophane envelopes. Need to be put in a little box at least. Anyway I'll try to put them on my Xiaomi Hybrid earphones to see if they would fit.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/08/2017

    Встали как родные на razer hammerhead v2. Доволен, на уши не давят, в отличие от комплектных вкладышей к наушникам, просидел уже три часа не снимая.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/11/2016

    I,ve been trying many silicon eartips and some foams, size L. They where all unusable and so the IEM's. But these from Banggood are the perfect match and therefore i can use my awesome IEM's at full potential! These foam-tips with Rock Zircon are together champions!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/12/2018

    son comodos y tienen muy buen precio (ojo es x unidad no es x pareja) falta comprobar su duración

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.59
    • US$32.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$80.49
    • US$26.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$34.51
    • US$19.99
    • US$32.81
    • US$10.99
    • US$23.09
    • US$19.99
    • US$11.61
    • US$12.99
    • US$124.00