Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (44)
  • Kép (3)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(44)
    • 5 Csillag(42)
    • 4 Csillag(2)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 14/10/2016

    with regards to the product. I bought i would like to mention tha i was completely satisfied with it.ASLO, THANK YOU FOR THE QUICK DELIVERY OF THE PRODUCT.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/04/2018

    Посилку доставили курьером что очень радует.Трек отслеживался тоже+. Термоскотч клеится хорошо держит крепко я доволен Продавцу 5* номер трека прислал на электронную почту. Посилка приехала за 34 дня.Всем советую покупать здесь.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/01/2017

    buenas para trabajar con touchs y pantallas de telefonos entree otros

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/11/2015

    The quality is quite ok, i have used it to attach miscellaneous details in DIY quadcopters. Quantity for the price is just unbeatable! // Качество вполне годное, использовал для того, чтобы приклеить всякие мелкие детали на квадкоптерах. Количество за такую цену -- гораздо больше, чем ожидал.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/02/2019

    I haven't used it as jet, but I have looked at it and I needed a microscope to find the second layer to make double sided tape. It's like splitting a hair in two. Hopefully it is just as sticky as it is on the one side I did see and feel.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/08/2018

    The tape arrived in bag, but bag was melted, so it was very hard to remove it from the tape. I think that in the future one side of the tape will be dry.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • Allen
    US
    08/07/2018

    This tape is like nothing I have ever used before, it is very sticky and so it bonds well and holds rc components very well. I'm sure there are lots of other uses for this incredible product.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/10/2017

    The daughter of my sister, 5 years old, thought it is some kinda bubblegum... It smells sweet, and chemical. But it sticks well! Good amount for the price. And you never have enough doublesided adhesives, do you?

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/04/2017

    Несмотря на не очень качественную упаковку (обычный пакет), никаких вопросов к сохранности нет - ломаться нечему :)

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/01/2017

    Хороший скотч. Только до меня пока не дошел. Пропал в пути . Видно из-за новогодних праздников. Ребята отправили повторно,за что им большое спасибо!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$6.29
    • US$10.38
    • US$9.73
    • US$30.97
    • US$10.38
    • US$13.85
    • US$10.38
    • US$9.23
    • US$9.23
    • US$9.23
    • US$11.54
    • US$11.54
    • US$10.69
    • US$8.07
    • US$10.38
    • US$12.69
    • US$20.49
    • US$123.90