Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (37)
  • Kép (2)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(37)
    • 5 Csillag(34)
    • 4 Csillag(1)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(1)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 24/11/2020

    Nagyobb méretre gondoltam. Akkumulátorokat is be kell vonni

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/05/2016

    After I tested this sensor for about a month, I bought a second unit. Nice and bright. :)

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/01/2022

    világít nagy a szellőző szekrényben

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/11/2021

    érzékelő nem túl jó

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/08/2017

    Bougth to use as night light, and it really does the job. The light is more than bright enough but is still pleasant for the eyes. There are a couple of things to note: - The lamp won't turn on unless it is dark. Which is ok, but might cause you to think it doesn't work - If you are not moving, the lamp will turn off after something like 10 seconds, leaving you in darkness until you move again. I'm very pleased with the product.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/11/2016

    - Great light, I chose the warm white version because I use it in my bedroom, I've stuck it under my loft bed so the desktop part gets temporary illuminated every time I use it. - Just put 4 AAA in it, stick the adhesive magnetic stripe where you want and you are done, very simple installation. - PIR detection is not extremely sensible, which is a good thing since it's located under a bed in my case, I was scared it would light it at any slight movement, it doesn't it really need a presence or you to swipe your hand in front to activate. Once activated it stays on for about 10 seconds.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/02/2018

    Great led strip for a wardrobe closet, the light is a warm glow which gives plenty of light. The glue on the magnet strip works great and the lights come of easy for changing the batteries.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/04/2017

    First i thought it wouldn't work, the PIR didn't react, but you have to hold them in lesser light, then these led's with the PIR works great and enough light for a closet/cabinet.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/06/2016

    It works very well. The sensor is excellent. Will only turn on when its dark and detects human. it will not turn on when there is sufficient light. Highly recommend and would buy more soon.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/02/2016

    Fumziona bene, si accende per 15 secondi e poi si spegne da sola. Anche con il buio il sensore si attiva. Peccato che le dimensioni non sono piccole, dentro ilmio armadio ho bisogno di almeno 2 dispositivi. La luce è veramente forte.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.23
    • US$53.12
    • US$11.54
    • US$9.98
    • US$17.31
    • US$15.00
    • US$26.55
    • US$28.99
    • US$15.85
    • US$16.09
    • US$23.09
    • US$33.48
    • US$9.19
    • US$15.00
    • US$16.16
    • US$10.38
    • US$11.49
    • US$14.16