Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (197)
  • Kép (36)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(197)
    • 5 Csillag(192)
    • 4 Csillag(5)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 12/07/2017

    I don't have time to test this item during summer season, but by the first look they seems to be good. They are made of quality Poly carbonate, and it seems that they will last for some time. For me it's nice to have transparent props. They came in cardboard box, consisting two PVC bags (each with 10 CW and 10 CCW props). Every propeller is marked (spin orientation and dimensions). And they look great on my blue and red motors.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/06/2017

    These propellers are really nice. They have gone through quite a long time, but nothing has broken. After yesterday's break I noticed only a damage that did not cause the whole propeller to break. Good solid propeller.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/10/2018

    These props are powerfull and strong. I've expected them to be much more power hungry but they are ok for my setups till now. For balancing, they are not a gemfam but my point is 8/10. They are also stronger then I've expected. I'm happy with them.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/08/2018

    Nice and good quality. They bend but in crashes they break easily, I might go back with racertar 5042. The box arrived very beaten up but props were good

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • VIP2
    US
    05/12/2017

    MAKES MY BUILD LOOK GOOD AND THE PROPS ARE GOOD FOR RACING OR CRUISING, NICE PRODUCT, COMPARABLE TO GEMFAN.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/03/2017

    아직 비행해 보진 못했지만 좋아 보입니다. 일단, 예쁩니다. 낼 비행이 기대됩니다.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/10/2019

    I use these propellers to fly the drone on vLOS. Excellent performance - very durable propellers. I would recommend. PL- Tych śmigieł używam do latania dronem na vLOS. Rewelacyjne osiągi - bardzo wytrzymałe śmigła. Polecam. -PL

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/08/2018

    devo dire che con queste eliche, il quadricottero non ha strane vibrazioni e non scalda troppo ne motori ne batterie. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IrZGh-SPy28

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/06/2018

    Great props. They are taller and more rigid (but still flexible) than KingKong 5040. Like very much that they are more transparent. Comparison of height in picture: green 5045, pink 5040

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/03/2018

    ★☆*¨¨*:•. Thank You .•:*¨¨*☆★

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft7 212
    • Ft3 294
    • Ft3 676
    • Ft4 043
    • Ft22 614
    • Ft14 650
    • Ft5 451
    • Ft20 385
    • Ft17 836
    • Ft13 242
    • Ft3 374
    • Ft5 412
    • Ft4 457
    • Ft1 351
    • Ft1 096
    • Ft3 182
    • Ft1 271
    • Ft10 665