Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (35)
  • Kép (5)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(35)
    • 5 Csillag(30)
    • 4 Csillag(3)
    • 3 Csillag(2)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 12/09/2017

    AYNI ÜRÜNDEN DAHA ÖNCE ALMIŞTIM. BEĞENEREK KULLANIYORUM, MEMNUN KALDIĞIM İÇİN YENİSİNİ ISMARLADIM. BU ÜRÜNÜ HENÜZ TEST ETMEDİM, SIKINTI ÇIKACAĞINI DÜŞÜNMÜYORUM.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/08/2019

    received it yesterdsay will install soon in my camper many thanks banggood

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/01/2019

    Tecnicamente la versione MPPT è migliore di questa PWM, ma decisamente più costosa di questa versione di prodotto. Acquistato per sperimentare illuminazione solare su casetta senza energia elettrica. Non l'ho ancora provato, ma l'impressione è buona. Technically the MPPT version is better than this PWM, but definitely more expensive than the version of this product. Purchased to experiment with solar lighting on a house without electricity. I have not tried it yet, but the impression is good.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/05/2016

    It appears as if this unit is of reasonable quality and the display is clear and readable. Installation is easy, as the terminals at the bottom accept considerably thick wires with no problem and screw down firmly. The mounting holes are standard for this level of controller, so it replaced my old controller with no new holes needing to be drilled. But, although the unit seems to function right out of the box, I purchased it so that I could make some adjustments to the float voltage to compensate for our unusually hot summer climate during which a lower float voltage would be beneficial. My old controller was at a fixed voltage and stressed the batteries in the summer, wearing them out prematurely. When I tried to make the adjustments to the voltages, the unit did not respond to the "+" and "-" buttons at all. It would change to the various menu options with no problem, but then would not allow the values to be changed from the defaults. I can only assume I received a defective unit. I have contacted Banggood customer service and we will see if they can be of help.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/06/2018

    Woking good. at max current getting over heated. So using additional Fan for cooling

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/12/2017

    Works as advertised!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/10/2016

    This solar battery charger regulator does a very good job of charging and maintaining batteries.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/05/2016

    Not tested yet. Seems to be of good quality, very nice and practical with two USB ports. I have notnhing to complain about.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/05/2016

    ok

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/04/2016

    The product is fully arrived. The packaging is intact. Fast shipping. Thank you Banggood.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.09
    • US$225.49
    • US$8.07
    • US$32.33
    • US$10.38
    • US$10.38
    • US$23.28
    • US$16.30
    • US$10.38
    • US$8.07
    • US$15.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$32.19
    • US$13.99
    • US$16.49
    • US$119.99
    • US$28.86