Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (165)
  • Kép (13)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(165)
    • 5 Csillag(162)
    • 4 Csillag(2)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 08/12/2020

    Nice package with 1P+3P Dupont jumper wire housing and female pins. Can join them to do a 2P or 4P jumper ;)

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/06/2021

    Rendben

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/07/2016

    I had a specific job in mind for these as you can see but I wonder why they ship 400 slots and only 100 metal inserts! I will find myself with a lot of plastic housings and no metal inserts to fill them when the 100 are used. I hope they sell the female inserts separetly. They are a bit fiddly to manipulate as they are so small and I havnt tried to solder them yet but working with componants with pins and a breadboard they are great for testing ideas.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/04/2016

    I plan to develop myself in my new hobby - quadcopters. So I bought this item and, although I was somewhat skeptic, when my parcel arrived, I was nicely supprised. Everything looks like firm and robust, as much as things like this could be. Now I am enabled to create all kind of cables for different connections on my quadcopters. Especially those one pin housings. Happy to have this :)

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/02/2016

    100x 1-pin connector housing, 100x 3-pin connector housing, and 100x Female DuPont wire terminals -- all are essential bits of kit to have on hand for making your own breadboard wires. Mine came in 3 separate small Ziplock baggies, perfect for storing. Quality of the housings seems good, they are solid plastic, not cheap and super-thin like some others that I've encountered. I'd buy this kit again, and most likely will when I start running low. Great buy!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/08/2020

    A tételek megfelelnek, mint a leírás

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/03/2019

    not used them yet, they look just like the one I use already so they should be excellent.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/03/2019

    Genau das Set, dass ich für mein LED Projekt brauche! Bin super zufrieden. Alles dabei, so wie bestellt.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/12/2017

    Хорошие разъёмы использую для серв на самолёте рекомендую к покупке

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/10/2017

    Muito bem feito.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft1 032
    • Ft2 538
    • Ft1 648
    • Ft3 629
    • Ft3 629
    • Ft1 318
    • Ft5 972
    • Ft1 950
    • Ft2 538
    • Ft5 809
    • Ft1 812
    • Ft5 082
    • Ft1 812
    • Ft3 771
    • Ft2 903
    • Ft5 082
    • Ft6 224
    • Ft14 149