Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (37)
  • Kép (3)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(37)
    • 5 Csillag(33)
    • 4 Csillag(3)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 28/08/2020

    Helló, épp most kaptam meg a csomagot, de még mindig nagy kárral érkezett. Hőmérő és törött oszlop. Fénykép csatolva. A csomagolás nem elegendő, mivel a képeken látható, hogy a kartondobozok nem merevek (jelentős sokkok nyomai)

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • gozVIP4
    CA
    05/08/2019

    les paquets tres bien emballés tout le matériels est intact tels qu annoncé merci baggood

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/07/2019

    best value for money I've ever seen

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/04/2019

    It said it came with a 2 meter tube i imagine its meter per exit. but it only came with a 1 meter tube. I think its not fair because i payed the price it said and i got un return a incomplete packet. Not everything was bad though everything came in good shape and i am happy with that even though my project is postpon because of the tube. Thank you

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/05/2018

    Dopo più di un mese che è arrivato il kit con un pezzo rotto, un pezzo sbagliato da cambiare e 3 clip al posto di 5 ancora aspetto la spedizione. Una persona molto gentile mi ha detto che mi spediscono le parti danneggiate ma dopo un mese ancora niente. Dicono che non ne hanno in magazzino ma il kit risulta in vendita e quindi i componenti ci sono. Molto arrabbiato

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/08/2020

    Metterei 5 stelle se non fosse che il termometro è arrivato rotto!! In effetti il packaging del termometro è un pochino fragile. La vetreria è conforme a quanto descritto.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/11/2019

    received goods in good time. I have to mention that the liebieg condenser arrived broken. I had to buy a new one as I had no where to mention this situation or no insurance in place for an incident like this. Packaging is of an good standard non the less. Product works good.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/04/2018

    This is my first order with Banggood. Price seemed ok but I was wondering about quality or packaging. Everything arrived very well packaged (bubble-wrap) and intact. Quality looks nice. The only downturn is the customs expenses... but Banggood is not responsible for this.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/01/2018

    Very pleased with the quality, all pices nicely finished and all connections fit smoothly and tight with no leaks. Very happy with the set

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/11/2019

    the product was good but the thermometer was broken so can't use it for its purpose without a new one

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft8 790
    • Ft33 501
    • Ft55 060
    • Ft20 937
    • Ft3 436
    • Ft1 652
    • Ft5 327
    • Ft9 174
    • Ft3 821
    • Ft2 761
    • Ft7 260
    • Ft9 555
    • Ft12 561
    • Ft6 880
    • Ft5 350
    • Ft4 201
    • Ft12 233
    • Ft13 378