Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (68)
  • Kép (4)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(68)
    • 5 Csillag(62)
    • 4 Csillag(2)
    • 3 Csillag(3)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(1)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 11/11/2015

    To get more accurate readings or if your display is flashing... The problem is the length of wires from where the shunt is (if it is not right next to the battery) causes a voltage drop across the cable that influences the reading and in most causes will cause the meter to flash as I suspect this is the over-read indication. (I am using three meters to measure two banks of solar panels and a wind generator) Solution: tie the battery side of the shunt wire to both 0v points on the meter . i.e. bridge the two inner pins of the connector and take the wire only to the shunt, this then takes the voltage drop over the cable to the battery out of the equation.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/08/2018

    good product price is too high for its function.working fine for me"wh"is not useful

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/02/2016

    Bel display con misurazione volt Ampere e watt Assorbiti. Per uso interno utilissimo pulsante on off per l'illuminazione

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/11/2017

    Already had a couple including the AC version and I'm very satisfied. Hence I needed one more.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/05/2017

    me parece muy mal que este modulo necesite una resistencia sunt y no solo lo vendéis sin ella si no que ademas tampoco advierten de que es necesaria, ahora me tengo que esperar 15 mas ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- I think it is very bad that this module needs a sunt resistance and not only sell without it but also do not warn that it is necessary, now I have to wait 15 more

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/06/2016

    It is the same as you can see on the picture. User's Guide is included with package. Reset can only be used from the menu. You have to use the button next to the screen. You have to push it for 4 second than you have to push it for a while. In the menu you have to change the shunt type if you want to use the 50A shunt unlike the 100A shunt. It comes in a proper packaging. The product is usable.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/06/2016

    The iTem is not Complete .There is not Shunt .so u have not amperometer and wattometer .

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 31/05/2016

    It is not specifying any statement that requires shunt register - need to purchase separately. Design-wise it is OK

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/06/2018

    الصناعة ممتازة والسعر مناسب بل رخيص جدا شكرا أيها الصينيون باقي التجربة

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/12/2020

    great product, easy to read exactly what I wanted.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$18.47
    • US$13.85
    • US$11.66
    • US$10.34
    • US$88.92
    • US$129.94
    • US$14.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$8.07
    • US$24.24
    • US$33.24
    • US$26.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$7.59
    • US$13.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$16.16