Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (43)
  • Kép (2)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(43)
    • 5 Csillag(40)
    • 4 Csillag(2)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 31/07/2018

    really very good product I like it thanks bang good

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/03/2018

    As Expected and Discribed.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/12/2018

    I bought these for a small size catapult just in case I need to REALLY diuade something/someone.. I have not had the need to try them but they are cheap at roughly a ound for 100.. What's not to like!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/12/2017

    steel balls dusty, not rusty, no obvious means of rust proofing in package, no oil, or grease, I suspect they not suitable for engineering bearings. I will use them as spacers inside aluminium couplings on the screws on a 3d printer where I think they will work well.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/11/2017

    quality is okay, although the pieces in one bag were slightly rusty. But could easily be cleaned with a towel. I'm content. Thank you

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/08/2017

    As you can imagine, my boys need these steel bearing balls not to build something meaningful but for their slingshot - and it works scary well

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • bimo
    ID
    04/05/2019

    Spectacular delivery time. Steel bearing balls are as good as advertised. Another good product from Banggood.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/01/2018

    100 balls is a lifetime supply I use them in my gas bike clutch. shipping took a while but happy with them

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/07/2017

    nice and shiny

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/11/2020

    goood

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3 831
    • Ft4 455
    • Ft9 965
    • Ft5 364
    • Ft3 831
    • Ft10 346
    • Ft2 088
    • Ft13 938
    • Ft3 831
    • Ft2 984