Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (175)
  • Kép (20)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(175)
    • 5 Csillag(169)
    • 4 Csillag(6)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 10/08/2018

    Yes! My LED’s have arrived now what should I use them for? I have noticed that they are most effective when used in the dark or pointed into darkness. If you come across some darknesses you can use these LED’s to remove some of the darkness. The more of these LED’s you use the more darkness you will be able to remove. Amazing!! what a time to be alive! Also if you loose your shoes and accidentally stand or walk on theses LED’s they don’t seem to hurt your feet as much as LEGO dose. Please be aware that if you have a large bag of sand and you mix these LED’s into the sand they may become difficult to find again in small bags of sand they can be less difficult to find. If possible avoid sand bags and beaches. They need to be kept away from children and some adults so they don’t accidentally swallow them however due to their small size they will probably come out the other end. It also helps if you clean them before using them if they have been thought this scenario. So in conclusion they are Super Marvellous Delightful LED’S I like to call them “SMD LED’S” for short. Thanks Banggood!! now I’m off to find my electric soldering iron think I left it in the Barth Tub ZAP!!

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/02/2021

    A termék megfelel a leírásnak. A minőség nagyon jó. A LED-ek tökéletesen és megbízhatóan működnek. Tényleg nagyon fényes, hőfejlődés nagyon alacsony. Jó termék. Nagyon örülök neki.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/11/2017

    Нормальное качество. Ровно 100 штук. Товар пришел хорошо упакованным.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/10/2019

    Am folosit aceste LED-uri la crearea unor lanteren. Atentie la cateva lucruri: 1 se incalzesc destul de tare, trebuie neaparat un sistem de racire(radiator,ventilator) 2 nu privi in ele, lumineaza foarte tare 3 cand le liepsti(in caz ca folosesti o statie cu letcon) foloseste o temperatura mica, alfl o sa le topesti, neaparat sa folosesti flux si nu tine capul letconului pe plasticul ledulcui ca se tpeste foarte usor 4 trebuie sa ai surse bune de alimentare deoarece 20-25 ledur consuma 10w Pretul este bun, exista o mica problema la transport, deoarece rola care o poti pune intr-o masina de pick and palce vine indoita, ceea ce face aproape inutilizabile pentru aceasta Caliatea lunini este ok, dar nu surprinzatoare.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/07/2018

    I thought I was ordering a high density strip light and what I got was 100 unmounted LED chips. That's what I get for not paying attention to the detail in the ad. But no harm, no foul. I'm an electronic tech so I put all 100 pieces to good use. It took a bit longer than simply installing a strip, but the final effect was even better since I was able to place them where I wanted them.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/05/2017

    Articulo muy util, llego bien, se ve de calidad, pero demoro mas tiempo del que se indica, por favor agilizar esto, gracias y saludos

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • Bazilpo
    GR
    30/05/2021

    Very well.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/09/2020

    Úgy tűnik, jó minőségű és jó áron. A fény jó, és felmelegednek, ha tesztelik, nincs disszipáció.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/02/2020

    LED chipek, ragyogó fény, használják mindenhol.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/02/2020

    si llego a tiempo el pedido y bien protegido 🇲🇽

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    recommendation for you
    • US$11.63
    • US$18.47
    • US$41.57
    • US$20.78
    • US$13.85
    • US$15.00
    • US$15.00
    • US$17.31
    • US$8.07
    • US$5.63
    • US$17.31
    • US$17.31
    • US$10.76
    • US$9.65
    • US$8.98
    • US$26.85
    • US$15.00
    • US$6.89