Vásárlói vélemények

4.9 / 5
Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (30)
  • Kép (2)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(30)
    • 5 Csillag(27)
    • 4 Csillag(3)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 11/12/2017

    I am planning to buy two more. One for another side and one for the rear wall.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/02/2018

    Quando spiderman l'ha vista s'è preso d'invidia e con la mia stessa rete ha irretito 4 criminali. Scherzi a parte, è una rete di buona qualità.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/12/2020

    Elég nagy méretben - nagyobb, mint amire szükségem van, de jó kiegészítés, hogy megakadályozza a bevásárló táskák kiürítését.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/10/2020

    ممتازه

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/03/2016

    I purchased this net for my 2014 Kia Soul. The 100x40cm net fits perfectly on my Kia Soul. It comes with mounting holders and screws but my Kia Soul has mounting hooks built-in so I just used those instead. The netting material and elastic strings are made of equal or higher quality than original manufacturer's similar product. I'm very pleased with this purchase and highly recommend it for anyone with a Kia Soul or in need of a 100x40cm storage net. It keeps my grocery and other stuff from rolling around in the hatchback trunk space.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/01/2019

    llego bien y en tiempo, es de calidad tal y como se muestra en las fotos de publicidad, muy contento con la compra, recomendable

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • aemil
    RO
    17/10/2018

    Nice big netting to be used in a trunk, since it's doubled, it can be used to store items inside it.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/11/2016

    The pins are very strong, flexible material is good. Nice item for it's price, thanks. A+++++

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/11/2019

    holds goods in the boot just like the pic

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/10/2019

    чиза

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3 224
    • Ft7 096
    • Ft9 800
    • Ft6 451
    • Ft4 730
    • Ft6 758
    • Ft6 082
    • Ft5 221
    • Ft10 138
    • Ft14 195
    • Ft5 068
    • Ft20 956
    • Ft12 167
    • Ft8 294
    • Ft4 053
    • Ft5 068
    • Ft9 800
    • Ft3 039