Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (385)
  • Kép (73)
  • Videó (3)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(385)
    • 5 Csillag(324)
    • 4 Csillag(49)
    • 3 Csillag(11)
    • 2 Csillag(1)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 07/08/2020

    Keycaps calidad precio se siente de muy buena calidad no dejan brillo al usarlas da un plus a la iluminación de tu teclado me tardo 10 días en llegar soy del Estado de México.

    Hozzászólások (8)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/04/2019

    Made my Anne Pro 2 look sexier. Added before/after photos

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/11/2019

    pretty good

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/12/2018

    After watching videos and reading positive comments about these keys I decided to buy. As a result, I got not exactly what I expected. The keys themselves are much smaller in height than the original, they are also half a millimeter thinner, which affects their sound. They ring when pressed. I had to put a double portion of o-rings. That in turn caused inconvenience associated with the wobbling of some keys on its seat. Is positive moments, the backlight really became more pleasant, more uniform and fill color pleases the eye. Its function is performed. But given the shortcomings, I advise you to think before you buy. If you have a desire to put up with the crash of these keycaps or you need the necessary o-rings, you can take it.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/03/2018

    Just finished installing these key caps. They look and feel great. Great quality for the price. The light travels through the keycaps very well and adds a unique look to the keyboard. Highly recommended.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/03/2021

    Beleillik a Doki Shine 4 Tűz kiadásomba. Ad egy kis környezeti fényt, és jól néz ki! FIGYELEM: Ez egy 104-es kulcstartó készlet, így nincs kupak a jobb felső 4 gombhoz (a billentyűzet felett) a Doki billentyűzethez. Jó ár/minőség. Imádom ezeket a kulcsokat.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/03/2020

    Fantasztikus kulcssapkák, nagy érték, és a gk61 billentyűzeten az RGB tényleg pop. Nagyon ajánlom ezt a terméket.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/09/2019

    Works perfectly with anne pro gatreon switches

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/11/2018

    only tiny downside would be the feel of these keycaps but look fantastic!

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/05/2019

    So good product premium quality

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$27.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$67.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$53.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$63.99
    • US$39.99