Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (22)
  • Kép (1)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(22)
    • 5 Csillag(18)
    • 4 Csillag(3)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 12/10/2019

    produto chegou antes do prazo mas eu não consegui fazer a configuração dela ela não mostra a imagem ela conecta no wi-fi e tudo mas não mostra imagem no aplicativo não sei o que há de errado

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • jimVIP3
    NL
    12/09/2019

    Deze dashcam is erg goed toepasbaar als je al meerdere camera's op je voorruit hebt ivm veiligheidssystemen. Ik heb een Subaru Forester en heb de camera direct onder de reeds aanwezige camera's geplakt. De bestaande camera's hebben dan geen direct of indirect (schaduw op ruit) last. De cam heeft geen display. Door een te installeren app op je mobile, kun je verbinden met de cam en het beeld zien en je geheugenkaart uitlezen. Slim apparaatje! Jim.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/11/2019

    Super !!! Un seul petit défaut logiciel. Il aurait été souhaitable de pouvoir effacer un fichier verrouillé sans avoir à formater à chaque fois la carte ! Un bug aussi. Pour formater, il faut aller dans les réglages et sélectionner réglage de l'heure automatique.. Ca formate !!!

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/12/2018

    Not working on powering up with charger flashing. pulled open thinking the power wire was loose. Found the power wires shorted together and twisted. disconnected and rewired. work now after I resoldered it.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/12/2018

    good have a wifi have a long time recorder on xvga or 5 hours 1080p good have a wifi have a long time recorder on xvga or 5 hours 1080p good have a wifi have a long time recorder on xvga or 5 hours 1080p

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/09/2019

    problems with downloading the video via WIFI after installation in the car the video file folder it is not displayed

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/09/2019

    kucuk ve guzel urun

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • VIP1
    SA
    02/10/2018

    عند اطفاء السوتيش او الانارة هل تنطقفئ الكاميرا لاني اريد شبكها مع سوتيش الانارة

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/07/2018

    Works well, looks great

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/11/2020

    merci beaucoup

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$87.99
    • US$10.38
    • US$37.94
    • US$188.25
    • US$10.88
    • US$19.62
    • US$9.23
    • US$24.99
    • US$10.38
    • US$36.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$98.16
    • US$39.99
    • US$98.99
    • US$143.74
    • US$139.99
    • US$88.92
    • US$25.55