Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (31)
  • Kép (3)
  • Videó (1)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(31)
    • 5 Csillag(27)
    • 4 Csillag(0)
    • 3 Csillag(2)
    • 2 Csillag(2)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 28/12/2018

    very good product and I also use it professionally for the price that is the best

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/02/2017

    The VGA end was tight and hard to fit in initially, but after a few tries everything seems ok. Quality is average, but value for $.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • v aVIP5
    HU
    21/06/2016

    Works good with my old Chromecast . No I am able to stream/cast youtube video clips to my analogue speakers. Shipping was fast

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/08/2022

    a számítógépem nem támogatja

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/04/2017

    I bought a new desktop PC without a VGA output and my monitor has only a VGA input! With this convertor between the two items they works very good with a nice picture on the monitor. The only bad point is that the convertor do not have fixing nuts on the VGA side, so you had to fix the VGA plug on the convertor with tape! Otherwise they did not take together!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/11/2016

    Conforme a la description, cet article fonctionne très bien et n'as pas besoin d'alimentation extérieur. Je l'utilise avec un décodeur satellite HD et des petites enceintes de pc pour le sond qui sont raccordées directement a l’appareil avec la fiche "casque". Je recommande cet article peux coûteux et d'un bon rapport qualité prix.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/02/2016

    I tested it with 3 different HDMI output devices (two tablets and an Android stick) and 3 different VGA monitors at several different resolutions. Everything works fine - in fact, one monitor refused to display the HDMI signal from the one of the tablets fed directly to its HDMI input, but worked fine with this converter hooked up to the VGA input.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/01/2017

    I does not plug directly into the monitor. You must use a VGA cable. You also have to use a HDMI cable, So the unit sits between two cables, not exactly what I expected. I tried it with a RaspberryPI on a nice older VGA monitor and it worked great.

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/03/2015

    Отличный конвертер. Пришёл за 3 недели. Всё работает. Теперь старый монитор с VGA-разъёмом обретёт новую жизнь, при подключении по HDMI!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/03/2016

    Es perfecto, pero la salida en Android es unicamente igual a la del sistema, por lo que si tienes una pantalla 1080p no podras usarlo en un monitor que no tenga soporte para esa resolucion.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$11.54
    • US$11.88
    • US$5.76
    • US$35.17
    • US$19.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$6.20
    • US$19.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$17.92
    • US$18.47
    • US$4.59
    • US$66.99
    • US$83.99
    • US$40.41
    • US$28.86
    • US$24.24
    • US$15.70