Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (30)
  • Kép (4)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(30)
    • 5 Csillag(27)
    • 4 Csillag(3)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 14/04/2021

    camera works very good, although the USB connector gives sometimes failures as the camera gets offline and has to reconnect. build quality of camera itself is very good. but USB connector could be better.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/02/2021

    works really well for what it is designed for fixed mounting fixed focus. My children use it for zoom art classes. I have it mounted about 1m from the table and have it focused on the center of the table. I could probably mount it much higher and still be able to get the page in frame. My only complaint is that the inside of the lens was dirty, I needed to take it apart and give it a good cleaning. pictured is full zoom from 1 meter.

    Hozzászólások (3)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/10/2020

    Hello, Today, I’ve got a package with Bangood logo on the postal package, but Unfortunately, this is not a camera I ordered. This is a phone stand. Could you please send me the camera I ordered as soon as possible please. Thank you very much

    Hozzászólások (6)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/11/2020

    Ez egy jó kis webkamera. elég képet ad, egy írott oldalkép olvasható, így hasznos fordistance tanulás

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/06/2021

    Minden tiszteletem az öné. Rendeltem egy kamerát, és ugyanazon a nyomon követési számon kaptam egy háromlábút. Feltételezhetem, hogy ugyanazzal a nyomkövető számmal végre megkapom a kamerát. Kérlek, próbáld keményebben. Gedeon Tankus, P. Eng. O. 905 731 5102 - Kanada M. +972 52 405 7078 - Izrael F. +972 77 788 6851 E.grandpagt@gmail.com S. nagyapa

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/05/2021

    I have purchaced 3 of these, all the 1080P version, two with the 6-60mm lens and one with the 4mm lens. The two with the longer lens have different circuit boards and sensors in. They also show up with a different name brand name when plugged into the computer. All perform well but the sensor on the one wiith the 1080p 6-60mm lens is a little better in low light - and its very good in low light. The long lens zoom is really impressive the image quality even at max zoom is good.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/11/2020

    I received this Camera today, about a month since a ordered. when i ordered i had overlooked the fact that it was in MJPEG format yet i was to use it with OBS Studio. When i tried it had a lag and without synchronicity with sound. Microsoft's MJPEG Streamer however came in handy and helped. i want to fully test it and see the quality where the signal is fed in the streamer first then captured as a window.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/11/2020

    Meglepően jó 1080P webkamera, van a „C" modell a 4mm objektívvel, könnyen illeszkedek a nézetbe, és a dobozból működik, hogy lenyűgözze munkatársaimat néhány nagyon jó konferencia hívás minősége. tisztességes mélysége mező is, legyen szem előtt tartva a torzítás, bár, ahogy azt várhatja a 4mm, egy kicsit lekerekített a széleken.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/01/2021

    我没有收到订购的相机! Wǒ méiyǒu shōu dào dìnggòu de xiàngjī! I didn't get the CAMERA I ordered! Please send the CAMERA !!!!!!!!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/04/2021

    jól csomagolt. Nagyon szép kamera. Kontroll a fókusz, a fény mennyisége, nagyítás. Nagyon boldog.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft11 025
    • Ft13 540
    • Ft8 527
    • Ft13 718
    • Ft9 545
    • Ft17 821
    • Ft122 046
    • Ft5 726
    • Ft8 909
    • Ft95 167
    • Ft4 666
    • Ft10 818
    • Ft8 272
    • Ft9 545
    • Ft9 864
    • Ft11 137
    • Ft11 773
    • Ft55 139