Vásárlói vélemények

4.71 / 5
Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (21)
  • Kép (2)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(21)
    • 5 Csillag(17)
    • 4 Csillag(3)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(1)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 12/05/2016

    Use it to connect my receiver to my goggles to transmit video signal while flying fpv. Good value for money. Seperatted the wires 'cause only need a single one for my purpose. See picture.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 31/01/2017

    The price for this cable is unbeatable. I use it to sent video signal and is working perfectly. The picture is showing the connectors.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/07/2021

    megfelel a leírásnak

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 31/05/2016

    This long cable will allow me to move my subwoofer around in the listening room to determine the optimal placement (do the subwoofer crawl) https://www.audioholics.com/home-theater-connection/crawling-for-bass-subwoofer-placement As the subwoofer only uses a single channel, I can even split it in order to have 20m of cable. The item probably got lost in shipment, after 2 months I still did not receive it, so I complained about the long delivery time, Banggood asked me to enquire at the local post office and customs, but they could not find a trace of the package. After that they offered to resend the item. A very happy customer here, because I was afraid I payed for something that I never received --> IMO Banggood is a very trustworthy vendor.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/09/2016

    The two wires are are joined together to make one single wire 5 cm or so from the connectors. The resistance is around 9 Ohm for the 10 meter cable, so 0.9 Ohm/meter. I don't know how good or bad that is actually.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/02/2017

    Great value for a great product. Arrived quickly by mail. High quality plugs and cable. Highly recommended.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/12/2016

    do is job. but too easy to break the cable. I need to buy another because is already broken

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/09/2016

    Ce câble de 10 mètres de long pour ma sortie home cinéma audio sur mon vidéoprojecteur est impeccable. Vu le prix , je vous le recommande

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/06/2020

    jó termék

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/12/2019

    good produt

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft70 951
    • Ft2 351
    • Ft5 714
    • Ft59 915
    • Ft2 015
    • Ft33 625
    • Ft2 015
    • Ft8 862
    • Ft6 050
    • Ft1 525
    • Ft2 443
    • Ft14 059
    • Ft2 687
    • Ft17 820
    • Ft3 023
    • Ft3 696
    • Ft28 244
    • Ft2 351