Vásárlói vélemények

5 / 5
Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (36)
  • Kép (1)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(36)
    • 5 Csillag(36)
    • 4 Csillag(0)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
  • 29/12/2017

    very strong and robust cable ties Can be opened well again.

    Hozzászólások
  • tAsus
    GR
    05/02/2020

    Sürgősségi megoldás. Inkább a rendszeres láncok. Így legalább megspórolod az alulfelszerelés bírságát.

    Hozzászólások
  • 12/11/2018

    Подготовка к зиме, надеюсь не пригодится. Ни такой набор должен быть в машине как буксировочный трос или домкрат.

    Hozzászólások
  • 02/01/2018

    ...but they seem ok. Nipples on the rear to grip to the tyre. Should be easy to fit. Work like long removable cable ties. So far my area has avoided getting snow but I would like to be able to give them a go!

    Hozzászólások
  • 07/09/2017

    I own a Jeep Wrangler with 20s on the rims. These when on without any problem and can be taken off with the included tool. Chains are heavy and bulky, these fit right in the side pocket in back!

    Hozzászólások
  • 25/02/2019

    The product is as described. The delivery time ok. I used the chains on an icy road, they broke instantly. I do not recommend the product.

    Hozzászólások
  • 13/02/2019

    it looks good quality and let's hope they will work

    Hozzászólások
  • 07/02/2018

    veľmi slabé a pri zábere sa roztrhne, nepomôže ak si v kopci zastal na snehu a ľade

    Hozzászólások
  • 25/01/2018

    კარგია, მომეწონა . როდესაც გამოვიყენებ დავწერ..

    Hozzászólások
  • 03/10/2017

    Simple clever idea, the material looks great and strong, I have not tested it yet... but will see.

    Hozzászólások
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    recommendation for you
    • Ft6,431
    • Ft5,833
    • Ft13,128
    • Ft5,249
    • Ft1,923
    • Ft4,957
    • Ft2,623
    • Ft2,915
    • Ft54,270
    • Ft6,063
    • Ft6,708
    • Ft9,043
    • Ft4,666
    • Ft7,875
    • Ft38,221
    • Ft3,207
    • Ft4,082
    • Ft24,799