Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (637)
  • Kép (48)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(637)
    • 5 Csillag(621)
    • 4 Csillag(13)
    • 3 Csillag(2)
    • 2 Csillag(1)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 03/02/2021

    Perfekt....pauloswelt off youtube.com

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/02/2019

    инлгда не хватает разъемов, как случилось у меня, чтобы подключить приемник с FBL системой. самому паять долго и не практично. проще взять и заказать на Бангуде !!!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/06/2016

    Проводки силиконовые, мягкие, колодки качественные. Ничего плохого сказать не могу. Соединил ими мозг и приёмник.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • Mundek
    GB
    08/04/2016

    Very good product that works very well. Great for RC works. Good quality. Arrived nicely wrapped. Great value for money. Thanks a lot BG for quick delivery.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/04/2017

    Привет всем. Пришли проводки. Всего лишь 15 дней. Качество отличное. Посылка не порвана, упаковано качественно. теперь всегда заказываю на бэнггуде. На алиэкспресс больше не заказываю.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/10/2017

    Item arrived as expected but what I didn't expect is the time it took to arrive here! It's actually my first time ordering from Banggood and I took the Southeast Asia Direct Mail. Took them a total of 5 days to arrive here, it really amazed me! I haven't tested the cables or so, but it should work as expected. Thanks!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/12/2019

    indispensable pour brancher mon récepteur sur l'arducopter de mon drone. à avoir sous la main!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/07/2017

    All ok, the plugs fit perfectly.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/09/2016

    I always keep a spare couple of servo leads handy. They are a must if you have built your own quad. The joints are well soldered and I did not have any issues with them. Also you can easily mod them to take 1 - 3 pins using a hobby knife. Definitely recommended!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/08/2016

    These are good quality servo cables which, if you are building your first quad, you will think that 10 is a lot. It is not! You will be surprised how fast you use them up. Always stock up on them - good priced and very useful!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2 287
    • Ft2 287
    • Ft5 340
    • Ft2 287
    • Ft4 577
    • Ft3 814
    • Ft2 667
    • Ft9 537
    • Ft1 523
    • Ft4 124
    • Ft4 180
    • Ft2 287
    • Ft1 523
    • Ft2 640
    • Ft3 430
    • Ft4 194
    • Ft2 667
    • Ft12 194