Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (38)
  • Kép (3)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(38)
    • 5 Csillag(35)
    • 4 Csillag(1)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(2)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 04/12/2016

    I was dubious about this item, but I figured for $19.99, or $1.99 per board, it was worth the gamble--buying the ATtiny85 IC by itself will cost about $1.85 (from Newark, for example). I've used Adafruit's Gemma and Trinket boards before now so I'm aware of the limitations of the ATtiny85 ucontroller, but for simple Arduino projects it is great to work with. If you do want to try this board then I recommend that you read the following tutorial: http://digistump.com/wiki/digispark/tutorials/connecting All 10 boards worked and I was able to program them with the standard "Blink" sketch (though the on-board LED is on pin 1, not pin 13), on both a Win7 laptop and a Mac Book Pro laptop (El Capitan). Caveat: On the Mac Book Pro, I found that I had to use a simple USB Hub (2.0 not USB 3.0) to get the Digispark boards to be recognized.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/08/2017

    I already knew the controller but I did not know this board from the digispark, I found it very cheap, the price is very fair, and by her power, it's totally worth it!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • Zach10
    CA
    20/01/2017

    Work better than expected, super easy to use once you get the drivers installed

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/01/2022

    Gyors szállítás (12nap) Jól csomagolt és jó minőségű termék. úgy működött, ahogy vártuk... győződjön meg róla, hogy telepítse a számítógépre a illesztőprogramot

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/10/2021

    kiváló

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/03/2021

    good shipping

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/01/2021

    seems legit.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/09/2017

    Big saving on buying individually I tested them all as soon as they arrived and they all worked as expected The Digispark ATtiny 85 might be small but it is an excellent board to use in inay application where the code is not too large They are recognised and programmed using the standard arduino user interface like many larger boards If you are using a few sensors to monitor conditions and some outputs such as LED or relays to control things or timed responses these little boards are ideal There is a built in regulator which can handle the job of reducing a 12V or 24V down to 5V logic levels and can power relay coils directly from this so they are very cost effective where you might otherwise have needed a separate regulator module I wouldn't want to be without them in my components box

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/10/2018

    I'm very happy with the goods delivered. Programmed one it worked at first sight. The led are now red and on some I bought before were orange. Maybe could be specified some were. Overall those Digisparks are wonderful to play with !

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/10/2017

    9 pices works well. one had a production defect. a smd resistor is not on the right position. Quality assurance probably did not work there. one star minus

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$4.99
    • US$20.51
    • US$14.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$17.31
    • US$6.92
    • US$13.99
    • US$8.39
    • US$28.99
    • US$9.23
    • US$5.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$11.49
    • US$6.99
    • US$36.99