Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (478)
  • Kép (74)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(478)
    • 5 Csillag(462)
    • 4 Csillag(13)
    • 3 Csillag(2)
    • 2 Csillag(1)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 23/01/2021

    nettes Produkt zum basteln und testen

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/08/2021

    A bejelentés szerint

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/03/2021

    A bejelentés szerint

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/09/2016

    Gotta love these LED's ! They come all stuck in those handy rows and are easy to break apart just ready to go and use em for your Favourite Project ! I like to use em on my Drones especially the racers where i am using the Naze32 boards . even made a printed box with the printer i got from Banggood also of course ;) Thank you Banggood for the amazing service!

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/10/2017

    These are individual addressable LEDs that you need to solder yourself, and probably something that you’ll put on final product. Cable made for ws21812 LEDs can make your job easier: https://goo.gl/YZicd4 . For development, something like addressable RGB bar is a way easier to use: https://goo.gl/mn84n2

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/07/2017

    These are individual addressable LEDs that you need to solder yourself, and probably something that you’ll put on final product. For development, something like addressable RGB bar ( https://goo.gl/mn84n2 ) is a way easier to use. Cable made for ws21812 LEDs might come handy also: https://goo.gl/YZicd4

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/04/2019

    These RGB-LEDs work great! But keep in mind they need correct control data for the center pin! The LED won't lit up with Vcc and GND only! For my own project I use an Arduino to send the control data. It's easy to seperate a single LED board, no cutting tools needed. It might be a little bit challenging to desolder a single LED from the PCB as I did for my project, but it works with some patience.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/11/2017

    Nice little LEDs. Good quality. Would be nice when they also available in black instead of white. Will use some of them on different places on my racecopter. Make sure to check out this smaller version of single LED @ https://bit.ly/SingLED

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/05/2017

    These are individual addressable leds that you need to solder yourself, and probably something that you’ll put on final product. For development, addressable rgb bar ( https://goo.gl/mn84n2 ) is a way easier to use.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/08/2019

    The DIY LED lights that I can personalize the installation in my style, you can choose to make it another option in your own style. Very good. I like it in this product.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$23.09
    • US$6.92
    • US$21.93
    • US$12.69
    • US$9.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$16.16
    • US$18.39
    • US$5.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$21.93
    • US$3.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$18.35