Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (657)
  • Kép (51)
  • Videó (1)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(657)
    • 5 Csillag(623)
    • 4 Csillag(27)
    • 3 Csillag(6)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(1)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 10/11/2020

    Demorou um pouco mais no despacho para o serviço de entrega do pais de origem, acredito que em decorrência das variedades dos produtos solicitados, mas, com exceção disso, tudo ocorreu normalmente: a encomenda chegou em bom estado, bem embalado. Prazo de entrega satisfatório. Sempre opto pelos seguros. Não fui taxado pela alfândega. Agora é instalar no aeromodelo. Obrigado Banggood por mais essa entrega com sucesso.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/05/2021

    A darabok elfogadható kivitelben, ez szolgál majd a projektemhez

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/04/2021

    Çok iyi.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/02/2021

    Jó minőségű szervó szarvak jó áron.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/04/2017

    Получил в целости и сохранности через три недели. Описанию соответствует. Товаром доволен.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/05/2017

    Most of the control horns that come with planes are garbage. Of all the kits I've built recently there is only one that had control horns I used. As you build RC planes these are the spare parts you need to keep handy. Be sure to use a little glue while you're at it. Some of the planes I've built have control surfaces that are too deep for the pieces to connect. However, if they are glued in and allowed to dry you almost don't even need the smaller rectangular part. What is important is that this control arm doesn't flex when in use.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/02/2018

    These Control Horns are designed for Foam Aircraft and also designed so you can use just Control Rod and/or Linkage Stops. The weight per Control Horn is .39 grams without the Locking Clip or .49 grams with the Locking Clip so they're very lightweight. I use this type of Control Horn in my Mini & Micro Scratch-Build Aircraft.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/11/2017

    replacemenent for my rainbow flying wing. now i can fly better and have more excursion and a better surface on the elevons. suggested upgrade. but i want more hole of different size and more stiffness.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/03/2017

    The product is not exactly the same as shown in the picture on the net. But to fulfill the required function. 10 pieces in a pack. All arrived undamaged

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/02/2016

    Looks nice, light weight (One control horn together with the under plate weights just a half gram) and the price is low, so I don`t see why I wouldn`t buy more of these!!!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft7 298
    • Ft7 298
    • Ft2 905
    • Ft2 393
    • Ft6 932
    • Ft5 108
    • Ft3 894
    • Ft3 474
    • Ft2 374
    • Ft5 471
    • Ft5 054
    • Ft3 281
    • Ft6 932
    • Ft2 917
    • Ft5 471
    • Ft2 017
    • Ft14 537
    • Ft6 179