Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (661)
  • Kép (51)
  • Videó (1)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(661)
    • 5 Csillag(627)
    • 4 Csillag(27)
    • 3 Csillag(6)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(1)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 24/05/2021

    A darabok elfogadható kivitelben, ez szolgál majd a projektemhez

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/04/2021

    Çok iyi.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/02/2021

    Jó minőségű szervó szarvak jó áron.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/11/2020

    Demorou um pouco mais no despacho para o serviço de entrega do pais de origem, acredito que em decorrência das variedades dos produtos solicitados, mas, com exceção disso, tudo ocorreu normalmente: a encomenda chegou em bom estado, bem embalado. Prazo de entrega satisfatório. Sempre opto pelos seguros. Não fui taxado pela alfândega. Agora é instalar no aeromodelo. Obrigado Banggood por mais essa entrega com sucesso.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/04/2017

    Получил в целости и сохранности через три недели. Описанию соответствует. Товаром доволен.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/05/2017

    Most of the control horns that come with planes are garbage. Of all the kits I've built recently there is only one that had control horns I used. As you build RC planes these are the spare parts you need to keep handy. Be sure to use a little glue while you're at it. Some of the planes I've built have control surfaces that are too deep for the pieces to connect. However, if they are glued in and allowed to dry you almost don't even need the smaller rectangular part. What is important is that this control arm doesn't flex when in use.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/02/2018

    These Control Horns are designed for Foam Aircraft and also designed so you can use just Control Rod and/or Linkage Stops. The weight per Control Horn is .39 grams without the Locking Clip or .49 grams with the Locking Clip so they're very lightweight. I use this type of Control Horn in my Mini & Micro Scratch-Build Aircraft.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/11/2017

    replacemenent for my rainbow flying wing. now i can fly better and have more excursion and a better surface on the elevons. suggested upgrade. but i want more hole of different size and more stiffness.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/03/2017

    The product is not exactly the same as shown in the picture on the net. But to fulfill the required function. 10 pieces in a pack. All arrived undamaged

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/02/2016

    Looks nice, light weight (One control horn together with the under plate weights just a half gram) and the price is low, so I don`t see why I wouldn`t buy more of these!!!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2 669
    • Ft5 308
    • Ft2 679
    • Ft8 295
    • Ft3 432
    • Ft2 679
    • Ft10 346
    • Ft3 064
    • Ft5 364
    • Ft17 589
    • Ft2 858
    • Ft3 246
    • Ft9 291
    • Ft19 584
    • Ft4 976
    • Ft2 984
    • Ft7 963
    • Ft13 413