Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (212)
  • Kép (27)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(212)
    • 5 Csillag(204)
    • 4 Csillag(6)
    • 3 Csillag(2)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 30/04/2021

    muy contento con las nuevas baterias. me han tardado 30 días,un poco excesivo.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/11/2020

    Sehr gute Lipos, fliege diese mit meinem Emax Tinyhawk Freestyle 2.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • MdoVIP4
    BE
    06/05/2021

    parfait

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/04/2021

    batterie.. arrivate nei tempi..

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/12/2019

    Envio extremamente demorado, mais de 50 dias para realizar o envio. Aparentemente de boa qualidade. Porem, uma das baterias na primeira carga inchou, a mesma nem havia sido utilizada, somente foi carregada. ---------------------------------------------------------- Extremely long shipping, over 50 days to ship. Apparently of good quality. However, one of the batteries in the first charge swelled, it had not even been used, it was only charged.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/10/2019

    Fantastic batteries, I use them worth my Eachine Trashcan. One battery in the battery holder and the other held on by two dental rubber bands and a velcro strap that snugly holds the two batteries together. I get about 4min. flight time.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/11/2019

    Awsome! Perfect for my Snapper7. Work very well so far. Hope they will hold for many charging cycles, but of course so far I do not know. Really nice quality, good power, good flight time. Arrived very well packed in two small boxes. Very good price. Highly recommended, thank you!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/07/2019

    Entrega perfecta. bien embalado. 5 en cada cajita y las dos cajitas dentro de una más grande bien acolchado.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/04/2020

    Jól néznek ki, 0,10 mah-val alacsonyabbak, mint a drónomé, de kétlem, hogy észrevennék. Ízlés hiányában kiválóan néznek ki, és nagyon jól csomagolva érkeznek.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/07/2019

    Resoldered them to get cheap 2S 450mah packs with XT30 connector and balance lead. It's a lot of work. I'm using them at 8.4V max only. No need for HV charging with about +3 min of flight time on my setup.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft13 609
    • Ft9 563
    • Ft9 563
    • Ft3 307
    • Ft7 642
    • Ft13 242
    • Ft46 825
    • Ft11 035
    • Ft9 929
    • Ft41 409
    • Ft8 598
    • Ft34 720
    • Ft3 660
    • Ft21 022
    • Ft10 509
    • Ft2 940
    • Ft6 049
    • Ft2 571