Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (749)
  • Kép (82)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(749)
    • 5 Csillag(717)
    • 4 Csillag(26)
    • 3 Csillag(3)
    • 2 Csillag(2)
    • 1 Csillag(1)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 24/04/2021

    Me llego todo lo que pedio en perfectas condiciones, solo en 22 días a chile, Temuco. Ahora solo me falta montarlo en mi proyecto para probar.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/12/2020

    на средний или крупный самолет

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/06/2021

    Jó!!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/05/2021

    perfect

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/05/2021

    Fast delivery

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/01/2021

    Just got them in the mail and they look good I hope they will stand up to the cold weather! they come with push rod clevises not sure of the wire diameter need to make these useable. The other thing I'd the holes are large and then you have one small hole second from the top, which is odd. The plastic I hope is strong as it looks weak and it's for sure not Nylon and I'm praying the hold up!!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/10/2018

    10-кратный сервопривод руля с углом 1 мм для RC-самолета БЕРУ ВТОРОЙ РАЗ - ОТЛИЧНАЯ ШТУКА .РЕКОМЕНДУЮ!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/08/2018

    These are simply the best horns and links for anyone building with foam sheets... Personally I drill out the links to fit a 2mm CF rod, then simply hot glue the link in place.. The shape of the horns means they fit slightly back away from the chamfered hinge line ..holes should be lined up over the hinge line.... and so go through the foam where its at its strongest... Highly recommended..

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/02/2018

    Предполагал что толщина будет как заявлена 1 мм, в действительности почти 2 мм. К вилке претензий нет.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/01/2018

    thank you seller, I have received the product, I am very satisfied product use products, certainly I always introduce products, website banggood.com, to more people

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3 673
    • Ft2 273
    • Ft4 774
    • Ft9 555
    • Ft13 174
    • Ft4 408
    • Ft4 408
    • Ft2 938
    • Ft3 921
    • Ft2 938
    • Ft2 569
    • Ft6 245
    • Ft2 569
    • Ft6 614
    • Ft4 408
    • Ft2 569
    • Ft14 638
    • Ft4 039