Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (749)
  • Kép (82)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(749)
    • 5 Csillag(717)
    • 4 Csillag(26)
    • 3 Csillag(3)
    • 2 Csillag(2)
    • 1 Csillag(1)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 24/04/2021

    Me llego todo lo que pedio en perfectas condiciones, solo en 22 días a chile, Temuco. Ahora solo me falta montarlo en mi proyecto para probar.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/12/2020

    на средний или крупный самолет

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/06/2021

    Jó!!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/05/2021

    perfect

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/05/2021

    Fast delivery

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/01/2021

    Just got them in the mail and they look good I hope they will stand up to the cold weather! they come with push rod clevises not sure of the wire diameter need to make these useable. The other thing I'd the holes are large and then you have one small hole second from the top, which is odd. The plastic I hope is strong as it looks weak and it's for sure not Nylon and I'm praying the hold up!!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/10/2018

    10-кратный сервопривод руля с углом 1 мм для RC-самолета БЕРУ ВТОРОЙ РАЗ - ОТЛИЧНАЯ ШТУКА .РЕКОМЕНДУЮ!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/08/2018

    These are simply the best horns and links for anyone building with foam sheets... Personally I drill out the links to fit a 2mm CF rod, then simply hot glue the link in place.. The shape of the horns means they fit slightly back away from the chamfered hinge line ..holes should be lined up over the hinge line.... and so go through the foam where its at its strongest... Highly recommended..

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/02/2018

    Предполагал что толщина будет как заявлена 1 мм, в действительности почти 2 мм. К вилке претензий нет.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/01/2018

    thank you seller, I have received the product, I am very satisfied product use products, certainly I always introduce products, website banggood.com, to more people

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2 288
    • Ft3 698
    • Ft4 806
    • Ft4 438
    • Ft13 263
    • Ft4 438
    • Ft2 958
    • Ft3 948
    • Ft2 958
    • Ft2 586
    • Ft2 586
    • Ft6 287
    • Ft6 659
    • Ft2 958
    • Ft4 806
    • Ft2 426
    • Ft14 737
    • Ft2 576