Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (34)
  • Kép (4)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(34)
    • 5 Csillag(31)
    • 4 Csillag(3)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 03/01/2019

    Ottimo collante da usare con fornetto UV

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/09/2019

    very good product works well highly recommended

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/09/2019

    all its ok quality is good

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/03/2019

    In fact this resin is not hard, like usual UV or loca glue. maybe a little harder.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 31/01/2021

    I purchased 2 types of this and neither bottle reacts to UV light. I have a couple different lights. One very high powered dental light and others. Light on for 60 seconds and nothing. Junk They make it nice and easy to not return the product too. Not worth my time but this review is

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/06/2019

    wow this stuff is amazing .I would never have thought that this stuff would work .but it does I bought a uv torch and it works also I put the thing I glued out in the sun takes a bit longer but still works thankyou banggood

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/06/2019

    ancora non avevo bisogno usarlo ma se e metà di quelo precedente sarò soddisfatto! importante che è arrivato perché primo ordime mi è stato rimborsato senza spiegazioni!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/04/2019

    Definitely worth the wait. It sets up quickly from just my blacklight and the cheapest resin on Amazon was the same price for only half the amount. I'm definitely ordering my next batch here again.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/02/2019

    For this price it is a very handy 2K glue/filler it hardens with Uv quick enough to prvent leaking, but it takes further time to let it cure. my led UV light is not so strong so i leave it in the sun for a day and then it is fully hardened.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/05/2019

    Excellent crystal transparent product hardened to very strong material It takes about 3 minutes to fully dry

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.23
    • US$10.57
    • US$12.49
    • US$6.29
    • US$10.38
    • US$9.73
    • US$30.97
    • US$7.11
    • US$11.54
    • US$10.38
    • US$13.85
    • US$10.38
    • US$10.38
    • US$9.23
    • US$9.23
    • US$9.23
    • US$10.99
    • US$11.99