Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (257)
  • Kép (21)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(257)
    • 5 Csillag(248)
    • 4 Csillag(7)
    • 3 Csillag(2)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 04/04/2021

    Szép irány, ahogy várható volt.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/11/2018

    Son lo que anuncia, me agrado mucho que llegaron en un cilindro en las que caben exacto los tamaños muy uniformes y los rodamientos son aceptables aunque un poco secos, fue necesario lubricarlos pero después de eso funciona a la perfección

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • martyw1
    GB
    27/09/2017

    Bought these originally for use with an extrusion called valueframe available in the UK. However after seeing and hearing the good reports about v-slot I decided to go with that framing instead. I have included 2 photos of the wheels sat on the v-slot and decided to let you make your own decision. They fit but I haven't used them. I bought 2 packs and cannot find any difference in the size between the 2 packs and I have seen them used on 3d printers. Good value for money.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/09/2017

    good bearings at a good price / dobre łożyska w dobrej cenie wkrótce użyję do swoich projektów / I will use it soon for my projects

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/11/2018

    Good product

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/03/2018

    Nice wheels with good bearing with no cleareance. They are a bit bigger than the anet a2 wheels but it can be replaced.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/01/2018

    Te recomiendo la compra para que armes tus proyectos precio calidad y ten paciencia que tu producto llegara saludos banda desde Malinalco.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/11/2017

    Recieved the item within 12 days. Great value for money. Will buy again

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/06/2019

    good Quality 👌

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/01/2018

    conforme alla descrizione. non di qualità alta ma giusto rapporto con il prezzo

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3 307
    • Ft2 940
    • Ft2 622
    • Ft3 307
    • Ft2 571
    • Ft3 676
    • Ft4 412
    • Ft5 148
    • Ft3 676
    • Ft5 148
    • Ft2 204
    • Ft3 676
    • Ft5 514
    • Ft4 043
    • Ft3 307
    • Ft2 940
    • Ft2 571
    • Ft3 676