Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (42)
  • Kép (4)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(42)
    • 5 Csillag(38)
    • 4 Csillag(3)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 09/06/2022

    Gyönyörű megérkezett

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/12/2019

    Delivered quickly the product match almost the description : the inner dia is 8mm not 9mm as described in the description. Please update the description of the product to match the reality. Still I am please with the product as it fit the axes I want to put it into.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/08/2019

    Доставлен во Владимир за 1 месяц, фирма CDEK, пойду ставить на детские самокаты

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 000VIP2
    RO
    12/05/2019

    Bearings are excelent for use on my longboard.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/04/2022

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/07/2018

    I think so. they are doing a great job under quite heavy load. This is non-scientific way to evaluate this product but they perform in real life and that is good enough for me.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/02/2018

    Exactement ce que je voulais... Comme d'habitude en utilisant un transporteur rapide ( DHL TNT ) TOUT Se passe très bien... Livraison très rapide... Évidemment Très satisfait... Emballage très bien.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/06/2017

    Great BEaring for the Outside of a Fidget spinner or in anay mechanical cases. For the Main Bearing of a fidget spinner use the ceramic balls bearings!!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/08/2018

    rolamentos muito bom , tem o desempenho de velocidade rápido vendedor nota 10 voltarei a comprar mais rolamentos

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/05/2017

    The bearings are nice looking but does not equal to abec 7.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$27.71
    • US$21.93
    • US$66.98
    • US$25.78
    • US$45.03
    • US$23.09
    • US$76.22
    • US$21.93
    • US$22.09
    • US$15.99
    • US$14.95
    • US$9.19
    • US$9.23
    • US$8.07
    • US$11.54
    • US$8.07
    • US$5.99
    • US$23.09