Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (157)
  • Kép (17)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(157)
    • 5 Csillag(153)
    • 4 Csillag(4)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 08/11/2021

    Jó termék

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/06/2021

    jó ecsetkészlet

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/08/2018

    I don't think they actually count these into 10-packs, or maybe I'm just lucky. I ordered one pack of 10 brushes, and received a bag of 23. I'm assuming this is due to a lack of quality control; perhaps it is cheaper for them to simply send out a bigger handful than to spend time making sure they're all OK. Most of them are perfectly fine, some of them have glue in places they shouldn't. The worst one in my pack (pictured) even had some excess bristles stuck to the excess glue. All of them are perfectly functional. I decided to sacrifice the worst one (for science, also pictured), and I didn't even end up destroying it. The metal is flexible enough to pry open but strong enough not to break, and I was actually able to put the brush back together. As a flux brush, it's excellent. That's good, because I did order them for that purpose. But it could be much more! The bristles are quite soft, and don't seem to pull out easily. I will definitely use them for dusting electronics and cleaning in small areas. I'd have no problem painting or staining a small piece of woodwork with one of these in a pinch; nothing too detailed, as the brush edge isn't very even. I'm sure I'll find many uses for them, and you probably will too. If I'd gotten 3 or 4 ugly ones out of a total of 10, I'd be a little disappointed, and that itself is a quality issue, so I have to take stars off there. But if they continue to be liberal with the spares, I have no problem recommending these. Overall I'm quite pleased. These are much nicer than the cheap, short, metal tube ones I'm used to.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/04/2017

    son muy grandes, creía que eran más pequeños pero parecen de buena calidad, tengo que probarlos a fondo haber que tal resisten pero tienen buena apariencia

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/11/2018

    I like these brushes. i use them for SMD cleaning after repair. You can use it to clean tight spaces. Also, i like the fact that you get 10pcs for almkst 4 bucks. Great product recommendations!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/02/2018

    За эту цену хорошие щетки. немного великоватие для реболлинга микросхем небольшого размера . но для чипов самое то .

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/05/2017

    J'ai fini par trouver ces petits pinceaux pour appliquer le flux pâteux sur le pcb avant soudure. Plus de soucis pour mes étudiants. I finally found the small brushes for the application of the pasty flow on the pcb before welding. No more worries for my students.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/04/2016

    Buenas brochas, son algo pequeñas pero me sirven para la pasta térmica y para limpiar el polvo de los ordenadores por dentro de maravilla. 100% recomendable

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/01/2018

    Pennelli multi uso, io li utilizzo per la colla vinilica per il legno e anche con la resina epossidica.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/07/2019

    Good price / quantity for general pourpose brush OK

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$6.92
    • US$19.99
    • US$4.96
    • US$7.99
    • US$7.16
    • US$10.94
    • US$7.16
    • US$14.16
    • US$10.38
    • US$4.82
    • US$12.29
    • US$55.99
    • US$44.79
    • US$68.13
    • US$27.25
    • US$8.76
    • US$79.99
    • US$10.38