Vásárlói vélemények

4.96 / 5
Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (414)
  • Kép (37)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(414)
    • 5 Csillag(402)
    • 4 Csillag(9)
    • 3 Csillag(3)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 23/02/2021

    Tökéletes és nagyon jól csomagolt.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/09/2020

    Nagyszerű!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/09/2020

    good product

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/10/2017

    The product is within specs. There seems to be a traces of lubricant residue on some of them, but it is not uncommon on bearings of this type. Time will tell if they will last.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/02/2017

    The bearings I received appear to be of good quality. They were coated with oil to prevent rust but this is easily wiped off. Rotating the bearing by hand felt smooth. Unloaded, the bearings that I checked had a very small amount of lateral movement. With a slight amount of loading this lateral movement just about disappeared. I think they are of good quality and I would definitely buy again if needed.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/08/2017

    Estoy muy contento, es como si fuera a mi ciudad grande y comprara, me gusta mucho comprar con banggood

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/01/2018

    Hi! The goods have arrived quickly, without delays, in 21 days after sending. Packing qualitative without damages. The received item completely matches the description on the website.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/07/2017

    Un muy buen producto, como siempre lo esperado y de muy buena calidad, en este caso me llego insulsamente rápido lo que agradezco, muy recomendado

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/01/2017

    Best seller!!!!!! the product matches the description came very quickly:) I recommend everyone to buy from this seller, very well Packed parcel more thanks and prosperity to Your business.!!!!!!! https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCwl-_xoAzM5K8efeF_pYdfQ/videos

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/01/2019

    Thanks

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft7 772
    • Ft2 363
    • Ft3 039
    • Ft2 701
    • Ft3 039
    • Ft2 701
    • Ft2 701
    • Ft4 053
    • Ft3 377
    • Ft2 701
    • Ft3 377
    • Ft2 363
    • Ft4 053
    • Ft21 358
    • Ft2 701
    • Ft3 039
    • Ft2 363
    • Ft1 349