Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (150)
  • Kép (25)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(150)
    • 5 Csillag(148)
    • 4 Csillag(2)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 12/03/2018

    С задачами набор справился. Дефектов нет. Пришло быстро.Товар соответствует описанию Покупкой довольна. Рекомендую к покупке. Видео Распаковки https://youtu.be/uJVFX6oNES0

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/04/2017

    Good quality and good application of the card but in my own packaging it had 9 pieces and not 10 pieces

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/09/2018

    They seems to work. Each of them fits 1 card snugly and won't bulge up in the wallet. Perfect for paranoid traveler such as myself.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/06/2018

    good product

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/05/2019

    Works good, good item and great price.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/02/2017

    The product looks nice and it works at least while using a RFID tag reader controlled by a microcontroller unit. Maybe a deeper test with better range RFID readers would make them not so reliable. It would be nice to know if someone test it.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/11/2017

    I think these plastic shielded card sleeves will be more durable than the paper ones. I have trimmed three sides of the sleeves to suit my wallet. I also trimmed the opening so that one side is 1-2 mm shorter than the other for easier insertion and removal of the credit cards from the sleeves. Overall, happy with the purchase - quality of the product and the price.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/01/2017

    Looks good and slim. Yes it blocked NFC Cards.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/11/2016

    They work really well. No cantactless transactions possible with them. Tried on 3 POS's so far. 2mm added on top/bottom/left side of your card.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/09/2020

    It fits perfectly to the card :)

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    recommendation for you
    • US$269.99
    • US$219.99
    • US$69.29
    • US$42.99
    • US$39.26
    • US$18.99
    • US$5.35
    • US$12.99
    • US$13.06
    • US$9.23
    • US$140.50
    • US$26.99
    • US$19.43
    • US$8.07
    • US$19.62
    • US$35.79
    • US$299.99
    • US$73.99