Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (13)
  • Kép (1)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(13)
    • 5 Csillag(12)
    • 4 Csillag(0)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(1)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 27/05/2016

    These test tubes are exactly what I needed to test my hydroponic water - already using them with red cabbage solution at pH level tester.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/02/2017

    These plastic laboratory test tubes are perfect. Can't say anything else. I use them for 'small parts' storage like tiny screws and nuts, tiny smd leds etc... wil buy them again! I already bought smaller ones. Happy with the buy.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/10/2015

    I was expecting these to be a little more flimsy for the cost, but the plastic is really solid! I actually had to check when I first got them to make sure that they weren't actually glass. I'll definitely be ordering more of these.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/07/2017

    The tubes are as expected. Good quality and the caps are fitting well. Closing the tube waterproof.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/12/2016

    Good quality product. The packet was well protected. Easy to clean, and good close method.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/08/2016

    I was really surprised with the good quality finishing of this product. The cap fits very tight in the tube that seals very well.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/06/2016

    used to store liquids- decent seal and survived the washing machine with only a small crack

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/07/2017

    correct

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/09/2016

    totalmente estanco. Para transportar o llevar pj. jabón liquido en un espacio reducido.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/07/2016

    Now I can run my hobby and it's affordable product, many thanks

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3 142
    • Ft3 494
    • Ft9 088
    • Ft5 940
    • Ft4 892
    • Ft4 193
    • Ft6 639
    • Ft18 449
    • Ft6 639
    • Ft4 541
    • Ft3 494
    • Ft3 142
    • Ft4 795
    • Ft5 940
    • Ft7 338
    • Ft9 088
    • Ft8 389
    • Ft3 494