Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (44)
  • Kép (2)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(44)
    • 5 Csillag(43)
    • 4 Csillag(0)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 05/11/2019

    really good size, made out strong metal material very satisfied.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/05/2019

    Just cut my first hole in Styrofoam, Awesome! perfectly round. Grabbed a bit but I'm strong. For the money this cost I'm pretty happy with this tool.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/09/2021

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/07/2021

    Úgy tűnik, jó minőségű, kiváló áron is.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • MaxVIP3
    BR
    18/08/2017

    Olhando só a foto pensei que era mais frágil, mas é bem robusta. Na parte vermelha, nas laterais, é cerca de 1mm e no fundo uns 3mm. O eixo para fixar no mandril é rosqueado e pode-se usar ou não a broca que é fixada com um parafuso álen.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/10/2020

    Vedd fel, és gyors lesz a szállítás Ügyfél köteles értesíteni a vám összegét a szállítás átvétele előtt

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/04/2018

    It takes little effort to locate and order these things though delivery seems haphazard at times compared to Amazon. Nevertheless I'm sure this large circle cutting device will give me good service.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/10/2016

    Compared to another leading China exporter, I was pleasantly surprised to receive my package in 7 days. Other than improving package tracking, my product arrived promptly and as described. For the money, this product exceeded my expectations.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/11/2019

    super

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 31/10/2019

    I receive it , I was thinking of all set come together now I checked I found the sizes 😂😅

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$18.47
    • US$15.99
    • US$15.00
    • US$14.48
    • US$23.99
    • US$2.61
    • US$40.41
    • US$15.00
    • US$9.99
    • US$50.81
    • US$11.49
    • US$24.99
    • US$5.74
    • US$24.99
    • US$14.94
    • US$14.99
    • US$29.89
    • US$41.99