Vásárlói vélemények

4.82 / 5
Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (60)
  • Kép (6)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(60)
    • 5 Csillag(55)
    • 4 Csillag(3)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(2)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 10/05/2017

    I recommend this product. It is as described by the seller. The shipping was a bit long but acceptable. It heats very fast and according to the dial. The tip is quite thin which makes it suitable for electronics work. The instructions for use are in chines but it is not necessary fortunately. A current adapter is included for your country standards.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/11/2017

    This soldering station works very good. I bought this to see if a great deal on a soldering station was really a good deal. I build racing drones for a hobby and this this can handle anything I have used it on.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/05/2017

    When I opened the box, 3 things became clear. 1) The product was properly packaged. 2 The instructions were in Chinese. (All of the instructions). 3) The power plug was not compatible for the US. I saw this in the picture prior to buying this station, but I was hoping that a US adapter would be provided. No Problem, I had one from a prior purchase. I assembled the iron and plugged it in. It heated up nicely and I tested a few joints. I next tested the heat output at the iron tip. The actual temp is a little higher then the scale, which is bot a problem for me. I was able to set the temp to a desired working temp. I finished soldering a project I was working on. I like the how the iron solders. It is light and is a good fit in my hands. The tips tins properly and the solder flows evenly on work piece. Over all, I am very please with this product....

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/06/2018

    I am really happy with my purchase. This soldering station iron heat fast and hot enough to do any kind of work without issues. I recommend it.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/05/2017

    If you've this item on the us.banggood site fair warning, it's got an Australian wall plug. Great price, now I've got to swap out the plug and put it to the test.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • Martijn
    NL
    13/02/2018

    hey came in very good condition and the quality is very good this company gets a 10 of me really recommend this product Thank you banggood

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/04/2021

    Nagyon elégedett vagyok ezzel a termékkel. Melegíti fel nagyon gyorsan tartja a hőmérsékletet még a nagy NYÁK párnák. 5 fokra van beállítva, ami inkább a gomb leolvasása. Úgy néz ki, hogy modellezni a Hakco 936 érdemes megjegyezni, a tippek inter cserélhető, de nem a fogantyúk (különböző dugó ).

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/07/2018

    Like all the other reviews. Gets hot super fast to your set temp and stays their. Had to cut the plug and install a us one which I knew ahead of time. Even forgot it on high for three days. No damage and still works the same. Good small tip for circuit boards and good high heat for battery leads that can be difficult because the thick wire soaks up alot of heat. Additionall tips are available which I didn't get yet but will be soon. Could use a chisel tip for some of the big stuff.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/03/2018

    I purchased this item after seeing it reviewed on the net. It seems to work correctly although the wrong adapter was sent. Some two pronged monstrosity adapter was included which would eliminate this being ESD safe. I just cut the plug off and put a US standard 3 prong plug on it and checked for correct polarity and ground. All's good.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/01/2018

    First of all, I bought the version with the Australian style plug and needed to modify with a US plug upon arrival, but that was my fault for not buying the US version (which Banggood apparently also sells). The power supply in the station is a switch mode power supply, which in the long run isn't going to be as reliable as a transformer power supply with fewer components, but the build quality was surprisingly good and for the price, it's hard to find fault. The iron heats up to about 700 degrees F within 30 seconds of power on and does a great job of heat recovery even on large terminals. Here is a YouTube review I made of this exact model: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jS_RkNpvNGE&t=25s

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft10,216
    • Ft8,977
    • Ft5,571
    • Ft13,312
    • Ft19,196
    • Ft15,170
    • Ft17,400
    • Ft5,447
    • Ft4,766
    • Ft18,576
    • Ft11,764
    • Ft9,287
    • Ft4,332
    • Ft5,571
    • Ft2,372
    • Ft20,125
    • Ft1,901
    • Ft58,832