Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (39)
  • Kép (3)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(39)
    • 5 Csillag(39)
    • 4 Csillag(0)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 17/05/2017

    São lindos, adorei. Vieram bem embalados dentro de uma caixinha.nenhum abriu. Tudo certo!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/05/2017

    Beautiful Colors

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/11/2016

    Beautiful

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/01/2015

    The assortment of colours and quality of glitter is gorgeous. The product came packaged well and was shipped fast. Now if we could only get the postal system to move with any sort of speed, we'll have a home run. When I contacted banggood about my concern with the delay in receiving the product, I received a quick and courteous response. I will definitely buy from this site again.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/11/2014

    I love this product. Its really easy to apply to the nail with a brush, or just dip the nail in it. This product makes ur casual outfit to evening wear on just a second.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/06/2017

    Great product great price fast shipping Unfortunately the materials packed loose from box. Opened up on package and lost all of the white or clear color dust! will post photo soon thank you

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/03/2015

    Tarritos de purpurina perfectos para manualidades, eso sí, ha llegado un pelín desparramadillo. Pero casi nada, todos los botecitos están llenos. Buen producto.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/03/2015

    καλο λιγο χημενα στην συσκευασια αλλο πολυ ωραια χροματα αξιζει η αγορα!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! καλη και η τιμη! !!!!!!!!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/03/2013

    Пришли целые, цвета красивые, но баночки на фото кажуться побольше чем они в дествительности.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/11/2015

    Perfect arrived sealed properly with no leaking as I asked and the colors are as described thanks a lot

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3 043
    • Ft3 422
    • Ft3 043
    • Ft5 328
    • Ft5 272
    • Ft6 469
    • Ft8 754
    • Ft9 868
    • Ft2 661
    • Ft6 469
    • Ft2 535
    • Ft5 328
    • Ft2 282
    • Ft15 163
    • Ft4 184
    • Ft3 043
    • Ft10 659
    • Ft51 100