Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (69)
  • Kép (6)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(69)
    • 5 Csillag(68)
    • 4 Csillag(1)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 24/03/2019

    ótimas Lucas, veio os 12 pares certinho, tem um ótimo acabamento, bem resistente, durou mais do que eu pensava, amei...

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/04/2018

    Quality product with the best price! I'm happy with it!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/03/2020

    Todo bien, son cómodos y me quedaron justos, el material está un poco delgado pero por el precio esta bien.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/12/2019

    They are good and at a very good price.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/06/2018

    excelente para trabajar en con electrónica , resistentes y olgados

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/09/2017

    Fits good for the normal European adult man. ( ..nothing for a fat americanos...)

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/04/2022

    Tökéletes azokhoz a garázs feladathoz. Ezek jól illeszkednek, és könnyű felvenni csavarokat és így. Javaslat

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/01/2022

    Köszönöm

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/02/2018

    The glove are too tight. I bought them as per their recommended size. I have therfore asked for mediums, and this is probably what I got. There are absolutely no marking on these gloves. Not even a label inside!! these gloves are so light, you dont even feel them. But for my hands, they are too tight, If normally you wear large, I will then recommend you purchase Large. Price wise if you dont have to pay for DHL shiping and duty, it can not be beat. They look strong and offer good gripping. And surprisingly they fare not bad at handling metal in freezing temperature! They provide excellent dexterity. Hope this can be usefull to others.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • Eamonn
    IE
    24/04/2018

    These Gloves were cheap enough to entice me to make the purchase and as usual I prepared for the long shipping . Within 1 week the package arrived !!! Thats a Record . Gloves are a good fit and very comfortable for the DIY tasks i have lined up for them.. I expect to get a Fortnights work out of each pair. I will be using this Supplier again and again as the Gloves were Cheap, Good quality and Amazing Delivery .

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$6.47
    • US$6.92
    • US$19.64
    • US$10.23
    • US$16.16
    • US$9.23
    • US$13.85
    • US$12.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$12.69
    • US$199.99
    • US$41.57
    • US$53.59
    • US$8.07
    • US$36.47
    • US$6.99
    • US$2.49
    • US$12.99