Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (23)
  • Kép (1)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(23)
    • 5 Csillag(22)
    • 4 Csillag(1)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 04/05/2019

    I'm very pleased, the unit is well constructed of quality materials and is good looking too. It also arrived earlier than expected. Packing was sufficient for the task although the box was punctured (see photos) the unit itself was undamaged. Components came well wrapped in foam sheeting.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/02/2021

    Beérkezett Kiváló termék Nagyon drága

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/10/2019

    Ürün resimde görüldüğüyle birebir aynı.Temiz bir işçilikle yapılmış.35 litreliğini satın aldımbir ayı geçkin bir sürede elime bu gün ulaştı.Karton koli çok yıpranmıştı içinde sorun çıkacağını anladım.Kazanın dibi hasarlı mezür parçalanmış ızgara yamulmuş.Ürün güzel bir eleştirim yok ancak paketlemeye çok özen gösterilmemiş.Taşıma şirketlerinin özensizliği biliniyorken daha emniyetli paketlenebilirdi.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/03/2019

    I set this thing up as described in the "chinglish" instructions. I fiddled with the water pump for about an hour trying to get it to work....I thought maybe it wouldn't prime. Finally, I realized the pump sent was 220v not 110v....figures.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/05/2020

    i order the 30 L they sent the 20L and charged me for the 30 L what the hell was that about they owe me 10L more

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/07/2020

    great product, I recommend, fast delivery to Slovenia.  I found the coupon on Banggood Slovenija's Facebook page

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/12/2019

    juste une chose la pompe electrique fonctionne avec du courant 220/240 volts (au canada 120 volts)

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/10/2019

    pas encore testé, l eprouvette etait cassée

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/06/2019

    otimo produto

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/05/2019

    le produit correspond à la description, livré en 15 jours. très bon rapport qualité / prix.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft39 100
    • Ft8 786
    • Ft29 324
    • Ft4 883
    • Ft6 387
    • Ft20 675
    • Ft16 469
    • Ft6 387
    • Ft7 858
    • Ft12 790
    • Ft22 179
    • Ft12 302
    • Ft16 915
    • Ft20 737
    • Ft38 312
    • Ft9 773
    • Ft5 635
    • Ft3 757