Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (45)
  • Kép (2)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(45)
    • 5 Csillag(41)
    • 4 Csillag(2)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(1)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 30/01/2016

    I've bought a similar belt three years ago and I still have it. Metallic buckle is undestroyable, colour doesn't peel off. The belt itself will last for almost 3 years. I recommend it.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/03/2016

    good belt with adjustable size.i bought one for my friend and also one for me

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/02/2016

    QUESTA CINTA SI DISTINGUE OLTRE AL FATTO CHE E' UN PRODOTTO DI FASCIA ALTA (LA QUALITA' E' INDISCUTIBILE) ANCHE PER COME CONTRASTA, IL NERO SI SA STA BENE CON TUTTO

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/08/2017

    Ordered two belts and am happy with the purchase, they have an appearance of quality. . Extra long belt; needs to be cut to waist size but not a difficult procedure. IMO, the buckle head is too thick for the buckle to lie closely on the waist, it protrudes maybe 5mm. Not an issue.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/01/2016

    This belt is really nice, and solid. The ability to shorten the belt to the exact size and re-attach is a very nice feature indeed....would definitely recommend.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/12/2015

    Bought this belt for use with my suit at christmas and other occasions and it works great for me with the lazy latch that enables you to fit it and release it quick. I'm not claiming to be a fashion guru but i like it for the price.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/09/2016

    Belt and unique buckle works great. Impressed by belt with no holes to crack . looks and works very well.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/03/2016

    Item seems to be very nice to wear and confortable. So far, it is a good to have piece in any gentlemen collection.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/03/2016

    I've bought a few of these "train track" belts from BangGood - they are very attractive looking, and long lasting.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • evob21
    US
    10/03/2016

    Got one of these and loved the look and the feel of it. My dad even like it so much he bought one.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$23.09
    • US$37.78
    • US$20.78
    • US$38.10
    • US$23.09
    • US$19.62
    • US$151.31
    • US$64.67
    • US$11.54
    • US$12.69
    • US$24.24
    • US$16.09
    • US$34.64
    • US$22.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$21.93
    • US$26.55
    • US$59.99