Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (43)
  • Kép (4)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(43)
    • 5 Csillag(36)
    • 4 Csillag(3)
    • 3 Csillag(4)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 21/11/2017

    полностью металлическая фигурная эмблемма. двухсторонний скотч в комплекте но только для "тела" паука. лапки будут болтаться

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/01/2020

    Rendben

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 31/01/2018

    Good for car pimp!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/12/2015

    OK the spider is nice.but there is no sticker to put somewhere.soo you to put your own sticker in on it. so it is no a 3d sticker, i just a metal spider

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/06/2021

    Utálom a pókokat, de ez király bab

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/12/2017

    A nice little adornment. I was surprised it is an alloy material as I thought it may have been acrylic. For adhering it comes only with a piece of double sided tape for the spiders abdomen only which I would not rely on to stay on the vehicle and will super glue it to an appropriate plastic component on my vehicle.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/10/2017

    Surface is shiny. I did not notice any scratches. But the legs are not exactly flat and had to be slightly bended into correct shape. On the back I can see a light rusty touch in one spot. The glue pad that comes with it does not make the impression that it will stick very long time. It only sticks to the body, not the legs.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/07/2017

    As already someone has mentioned, there is no 3M sticker on the back, the bright silver coating on the one received has some minor imperfections(little rust), but heck, for 1.79€ including shipping, what would you expect? nevertheless the product is nice and seems quite stiffy and durable(just dont let water near it :)).

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/09/2016

    This is a nice little spider and well made but wish it came with a couple of the double sided stick pads, I stuck them on my car and they look great they would look good on a black car You could have a lot of fun with them I've already been asked ware I got them from. I'd recommend them to you just let your imagination have fun

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/12/2015

    es un producto muy bueno , buena calidad, me gusta el metal con el que esta hecho se e perfecto en mi moto, y da un toque de personalizacion muy bueno 100% recomendable

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2 683
    • Ft6 646
    • Ft6 909
    • Ft3 069
    • Ft2 683
    • Ft4 605
    • Ft6 141
    • Ft7 677
    • Ft2 683
    • Ft4 605
    • Ft6 141
    • Ft5 755
    • Ft6 909
    • Ft15 739
    • Ft3 451
    • Ft6 141
    • Ft7 291
    • Ft7 291