Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (10)
  • Kép (3)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(10)
    • 5 Csillag(8)
    • 4 Csillag(2)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 05/08/2020

    Pretty good value for what you get. The keys feel solid and the print is very impressive, looks just as pictured. The keys fit snug on my cherry mx blues however some keys sit higher than others by a very slight amount, almost enough to be able to tell when looking at it from like a 45 degree angle. The shift keys and keypad enter key are noticeably higher than the rest (possibly done on purpose). The quality of the dye/print however is incredible and all the keys are in perfect condition. Shipping took roughly 2 weeks and I installed these on a Masterkeys Pro L. Overall really like these caps will definitely purchase more key caps from this site in the future when I want to switch it up.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/07/2020

    A minőséget tekintve egész jó érzés. A fény egyáltalán nem megy át rajta. Csak az oldalán. Elnézést a poros billentyűzetemért

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/09/2020

    Absolutely amazing looking. Really matches the wood aesthetic. It pretty much has all the keys you need for many of the modern keyboard designs!

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 31/12/2020

    the keycaps fit perfectly on to my keyboard and they look amazing, the only con is that they felt very much like sawdust when opening them but after cleaning they feel much better. :)

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/06/2021

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/02/2021

    A fiam szerint nagyszerűek!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/02/2021

    gyönyörű kulcssapkák

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/09/2020

    I just received the keycaps they look very good and feel great I can't wait to use them. They did come a bit lose in transit but aside form that I could not be happier. I couldn't find the profile of the keys when I ordered them so here is the profile: R4 Cherry.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/01/2020

    Jól néz ki és jól érzi magát

    Hozzászólások (3)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/07/2020

    Nagyon jól néz ki, szilárdnak érzi magát. Lehetne jobb áron is.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft13 514
    • Ft3 294
    • Ft3 294
    • Ft18 460
    • Ft15 229
    • Ft22 416
    • Ft19 779
    • Ft10 877
    • Ft3 261
    • Ft14 504
    • Ft3 953
    • Ft21 757
    • Ft8 701
    • Ft4 613
    • Ft15 163
    • Ft26 834
    • Ft20 438
    • Ft10 613