Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (196)
  • Kép (21)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(196)
    • 5 Csillag(185)
    • 4 Csillag(8)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(1)
    • 1 Csillag(1)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 07/01/2021

    Super Qualität und wie beschrieben

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/11/2020

    Kiváló minőségű fények. Nagyon gyorsan megkaptam a csomagot. Alig várom, hogy felszereljem őket a gépre:-)

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/10/2020

    Rend super bien ! L'avantage, ne prends qu'une prise sur le récepteur et gère les leds clignotantes

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/04/2021

    Very good packaging no damage amazing quality works very well on my RC plane

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/08/2016

    Easy to install and nice quality, too. The lights are very bright and look very convincing, even up close. I used the included grommets and they were very helpful. I only used hot glue for one light! Shipping was also reasonably quick. Great value for the price.

    Hozzászólások (3)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/12/2018

    Came just as advertised, only wish that the junction box labeled which ports are flash/dim/steady illumination. That said, because of this, you can customize which lights serve which function. light kit installs easy, at least in my Volantex 757-6 Ranger. The lights look awesome and will help me see it at night. Would I buy again? Most Definitely. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MaKTntd7fVY Video

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/11/2017

    Very nice... it works very nice a fit perfectly for my proyect.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/07/2019

    I have put these lights on a few of my planes. Great for flying at dusk

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/01/2019

    prodotto di buona fattura. led super potenti e ben visibili. in base alla posizione che si inserisce il connettore, si sceglie il tipo di lampeggio

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/09/2018

    absolutely amazing great detail and good quality makes my plane look real😄

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft5 538
    • Ft9 233
    • Ft7 755
    • Ft2 953
    • Ft2 214
    • Ft5 538
    • Ft3 692
    • Ft7 387
    • Ft4 143
    • Ft4 127
    • Ft6 255
    • Ft3 129
    • Ft14 714
    • Ft9 246
    • Ft5 436
    • Ft8 315
    • Ft4 431
    • Ft11 822