Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (43)
  • Kép (4)
  • Videó (1)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(43)
    • 5 Csillag(43)
    • 4 Csillag(0)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 12/12/2018

    FR : Je fus assez surpris de constater qu'à la réception deux boutons différents m'avaient été envoyés. Un noir à appui simple, et un métalisé poussoir deux positions. Les deux fonctionnent proprement ont la bonne couleur de l'éclairage, mais n'ont pas la même utilisation. Je pourrai tout de même en faire usage autrement étant donné que j'en ai commandé deux et n'en n'avait besoin que d'un seul en mémoire de position. EN : I've got quite surprised when at the reception, two different buttons have been shipped to me. One black and one other corresponding to the description. The both of them are functional but have not the same use. The black one is not holding the push, it's simple push. I still will be able to use them both because I've commanded two on the use of one in push/pull.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/07/2020

    nagy termék, működik, mint várható

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/12/2019

    Great for Fatshark Button mod. Approved.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/04/2019

    Nice switches. Yet to test

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/03/2021

    All ok

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/02/2018

    After checking found out it is a positive & negative 4 wire interruption switch; Black negative in then black negative out, Green (or other color) positive in then green (or other color) positive out . Performs as listed.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/08/2018

    Fat Sharkにスイッチ本体加工なしで取付できました。1セルも2セルもLEDが点灯したので問題ないです。LED配線は色つきケーブル2本で極性は導通テストをするまで分かりません。スイッチは黒ケーブル2本です。

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/01/2019

    Came quickly and seems quite fine, actually looks awesome once you connect it and start using it. Great one!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/04/2019

    muy buen boton

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/03/2019

    nice colour. but can't find the way to get switch on light on - switch off light off. the light stay on for now...

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$9.23
    • US$10.38
    • US$3.99
    • US$3.14
    • US$6.99
    • US$14.94
    • US$4.59
    • US$5.56
    • US$10.38
    • US$15.00
    • US$9.92
    • US$24.98
    • US$6.92
    • US$3.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$8.07