Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (66)
  • Kép (5)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(66)
    • 5 Csillag(64)
    • 4 Csillag(2)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 29/06/2017

    I bought this as speed controller for my lathe motor ( https://goo.gl/hJUo5g ). Build quality could be a bit better, but is is ok. Just connect it either to 24v power brick ( https://goo.gl/0CxNwS ) or if you want it in case with it's own power this nice power supply: https://goo.gl/ifsuWR

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/07/2016

    Bardzo dobry regulator działa z gonie z opisem użyłem go sterowania wentylatorz zakuoionego w banggood. Rzem działa idealnie pdoukt doże wykonany, szybka przesyłka super polecam gorąco !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/02/2020

    Kiváló termék. Megfelel a leírásnak és használatnak. Egy Boom Box készítésére használják. Elvégzi a munkáját. Ajánlott!!!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/03/2019

    conforme à la description. je recommande

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/06/2018

    gute Regelung

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/03/2021

    I received my items in Mexico, a lot faster than I spected, very fast service. I recomend it. I will shop again.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/02/2021

    no he resivido el paquete y aparece como entregado

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/04/2016

    This order was just to build a few prototype machines. This controller, matched to a small 12 volt gearhead motor, performed just as we had hoped, with minimal motor noise, smooth range of speed control, and no detectable temperature rise on the heat sinks. If our prototype works out as we hope, we'll return for a larger quantity of these controllers.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/04/2016

    Nice build, keeps cool. As was to be expected, in the lower regions my Fan starts to oscillate so i'm experimenting with a 'Run free' diode paralell to the Fan output leads. This keeps the fan oscillation noise lower than without the diode, but i'm not sure if i'm using the correct diode for this purpose... Have to see if diode 'holds'. Nevertheless...nice product, nicely built... A fuse on the PCB would be a nice addition. I'm considering to buy a spare just....these controllers come in handy in every hobby electronics box.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/02/2017

    I needed a motor speed controller to operate a brushless pump - I wasn't sure if this would work but it did, perfectly. It isn't obvious from the photographs here which terminals are for "input" and which "output" but it is very clear on the board sent to me

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft6 131
    • Ft9 198
    • Ft4 000
    • Ft4 976
    • Ft8 295
    • Ft23 232
    • Ft5 308
    • Ft14 081
    • Ft20 610
    • Ft16 593
    • Ft9 580
    • Ft9 198
    • Ft32 194
    • Ft1 324
    • Ft32 201
    • Ft14 565
    • Ft1 988
    • Ft2 486