Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (175)
  • Kép (11)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(175)
    • 5 Csillag(164)
    • 4 Csillag(10)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 24/09/2018

    Great product to fit in your vehicle , both charging punts works fast just need to connect properly . Connection is very is just connect postive with battery and negative to a body screw or negative of battery , best when a switch is connected with it...overall great product. There are many such products found in banggood . The voltage will change when vehicle is on see first(vehicle off) and last picture(vehicle on)

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/05/2018

    ottima presa usb per caricare qualsiasi cosacon display voltometro al centrofacilissima da montare...davvero soddisfatto!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/03/2018

    Доставка - быстрая. Всё работает, заряжает без проблем.Показания напряжения батареи на дисплее.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/09/2017

    I recommend this seller. Shipping is very fast. It came in 10 days to Turkey. Item seems good quality. I can't try it on my car, yet.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/10/2018

    Bonne qualité mais pas encore branché a voir !!!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/09/2018

    Still not fitted this but it looks ok. Random plugs on the wires might not fit my car and the wires look too thin for the current drain but I'll give it a go one day.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/09/2017

    Very easy to fit good quality amazing value for money. Depending on car model it could be on all the time so you might want to fit an isolating switch.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/10/2019

    product does not meet the description.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/03/2019

    produto muito bom chegou rápido

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/02/2019

    Ha quedado genial al sustituir el mechero de mi Peugeot 206 directamente por los mismos cables del mismo

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft7 356
    • Ft12 507
    • Ft4 393
    • Ft7 356
    • Ft11 035
    • Ft9 563
    • Ft5 148
    • Ft18 394
    • Ft9 554
    • Ft8 279
    • Ft6 368
    • Ft8 279
    • Ft4 043
    • Ft16 562
    • Ft16 186
    • Ft9 554
    • Ft15 288
    • Ft4 412